Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

AllForYourWedding reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
4095 U.S. 1
Monmouth Junction, NJ 8852, US
Tel: 0.1639256396
foryourwedding@hotmail.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

anonymousa11
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/13

WARNING: Do not order from this site!!!!! I would have given it zero stars; but one was the lowest I could give. I placed an order on February 24th and still have not received it! It's now May 11th. I have sent 4 e-mails lever the past 2 months and have not gotten a response at all. You are not able to reach them by phone, only e-mail. My account says my order is still pending and they already charged my credit card. I have never written a negative review about any company; however, I felt the need to warn other people. This place is a big scam!

jeannetteo1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/13

My first purchase went smooth and fast! Great experience. Will definitely recommend and order from them some other time again.

louisk
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/12

Good service. Once i ordered "Cinderella moment fiqurine cake toppers" from this site and surprisingly they delivered it within short time. I am too happy with their quality and service. I recommend this to all.

brooksd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/22/12

I am pleased with this site. Recently i had an invitation and i was anxious about what i have to do. When i saw pleasing gifts around here it encouraged me. Finally this site worked out and i am pleased with their service. It has enormous favors that helped me to celebrate my event successfully and my guests were delighted. Thank you allforyourwedding.com

jamiep2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/11

Definitely a recommended site. Has great selection, and the products came on time and in perfect condition.

korinnec
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/11

It was a good experienced seeing this site when I was looking for a wedding veil. When I saw their embroidered border veil with pearls, I never second thought to make an order promptly. The veil is really nice.

quinnt
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/11

I am a certified crammer to some of my friends. They knew me getting things done at the last minute be it work or personal related. Just recently, I was invited to a close friend's party at a short notice. I was too busy with my projects that week that there is no way for me to find that perfect gift for my friend. Good thing I got across this site www.allforyourwedding.com referred by an acquaintance and from there I got this exquisite double loop bangle bracelet at a fraction of a cost. What's even better is the product was delivered at my doorstep 2 days before the big event. It was such a relief and the product itself was worth every penny!

kylemarym
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/11

I'm very pleased with the service I received and happy with my purchase. My items were well packed and delivered very promptly. I'll definitely buy from this seller again and strongly recommend it to my family and friends. Thanks again!

athenas
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/11

I ordered favors, they were out of stock talked me through my choices, I bounced to another place - who were rude, I came back bought my favors for my wedding with less than a week, and they had it to me in under 3 days no extra charge. It was a life saver!

Athena E Sheppard
500 Dale Way
Santa Maria, CA 93455

rachela3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/11

I simply love the site, it help me a lot with my in-decisions weeks before my wedding. It has a great selection of my every need. Apart from their great selection, I also like the way the site looks. It's so easy to use and with their great service, it definitely deserve a 4 out of 4 from me. Oh and by the way I love the way their personalized items.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AllForYourWedding staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AllForYourWedding?
Post Review