Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Adultvibes

Adultvibes reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Adultvibesimage coming soon
adultvibes.in
Tel: +91 9681150748
sales@adultvibes.in

9 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

varuns41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
Kindly do not buy from this site, had orders Ms 015 spider model form adultvibes n paid 9968 for it but instead they send me fake product not worth than 4000 on contacting there customer service they said it is out of stock, if it is out of stock than why they fooled by sending another product to me is out of my mind, also they promised me better product which was available for an extra cash, I paid the extra cash n again increased the price of the product demanding more, I have already been fooled by them, plz no one else buy from there site n save ur self,this is a genuine review, I can send the Watsapp n email conversation that I had with them to prove my point
sucharitac
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/19
A big team of fraud just sitting to cheat your money by saying uncountable lies..plz beware of them...i have foolishly lost my rs.4700.
arhank
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/20/19
They totally froud with people don't believe im these people lost my 12'000 money the say that all reviews are false and force to you for buy product but please don't believe these froud people otherwise you lost your all money *******729, +91 96811 50748 this is number who can Froude with you please don't believe these cheaters they can send you in COD but you can not open product in front of everyone but after you can open the you can see nothing is inside and realised you lost your all money they can force you to buy product and talk very politely but after delivery they don't give any response and say refund replacement not available if you buy same product jo order Kiya h uske liye or payment do matlab firse yeh Froud karna chahte h please inpar believe mat karna inpar to kya kisi bhi is tarah ki site par believe mat karna sab mile huye h mene to apni ek month ki salary apni bewkoofi me lost kar di ap apne pese mat lost krna in haramiyo se dur hi rehna
vikrants10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/19
I went to order a product on Adultvibes.in but as soon as i went on that website the person operating the chat window on that website called me on whatsapp as he said there are many products which are not available on the website due to import and saving custom duties. As i went on whatsapp we agreed to order one product "Satisfyer pro 2" worth INR3800/- to which seller assured many times that they are legitimate. Then i was asked to make payment thought payumoney on which the payment was taken on the name of "AST India Venture" having website by the address indiansilk.in . After which i got order confirmation with product name "vibrating nipple sucker", to which i inquired that why is it a different product, the seller said it is only for name as they want to save custom duty unofficially but i will get a different product which i wanted. After 2 days i received the product which seller mentioned in the invoice and not what we agreed and upon query he turned out to be a fraud and asking for another 5000 to send the product and also i requested to return the product on seller's website within 48hrs of delivery which they have not replied on. Since then there are no replied from them, also a big level scam is going on as can be seen on searching by this websites name on google and various review websites. Attached is a full history of my chat with them which proves all my facts. Their number does not dial and works on whatsapp only. They sell import products hiding from customs and take payment by different venture name, send different invoice and company name is different. Its a big level fraud being going on which i am also reporting with customs but please please process my refund with them as they are fooling people doing everything unofficial and are scared of no one running on many different names and various payment names too.
sureshk32
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/19
They will try to take your order from whatsapp and they will force you too place your order via whatsapp they will provide the payumoney link with some other merchant name in my case it was pratap halder. after some day later they will send you a very cheap product.
when you try to complain their customer care they are all involve too.
in my case whatsapp number was : *******493
Basically one word for them is madharchood hai ye puri gang hai inki.
vinays11
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/18
http://adultsextoyindia.com...... the frauds, as you can also see they have same company different name and website too.

Tip for consumers: DON'T buy from this website.

mathewsx
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/13/18
They will use WhatsApp chat to accept your order and cheats you after you pay though the link they provide
They promised me that they will provide order id after payment and the fraud didn't gave me any order id or anything.When next day I contacted their customer care service they pretend like they don't anything about my payment or order id and I lost my money .
They are frauds ,they only tries to steal your money.Don't buy anything from this website!!!
rajk96
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/19/17
They book in online chat. They collect hefty cosy thru payumoney. Send to delivery with wrong and cheapest product. Then they deny their delivery. They declare you fraud. Beware of these people. Their contact is **************821156
sunnyg5
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/17/17
100% fraud. They will accept that your placed order is available and then they will collect online payment from you. If you opt for cash on delivers they will say that the delivery boys doesn't know anything and you should not open and check products in front of them. They will also say that if there are any issues with the products they will replace within a day. Ultimately you find other items in the parcel and when you will complain they will assure to replace them but you will never get any replacements. These Guys should be handed over to police immediately and their Website should be banned.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Adultvibes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Adultvibes?
Post Review