• Bookmark

    Academic Ghostwriter

Corporate Values

Overview

Academic Ghostwriter has a consumer rating of 4.93 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Academic Ghostwriter ranks 26th among Writing Other sites.

  • Service
    11
  • Value
    11
  • Shipping
    11
  • Returns
    11
  • Quality
    11
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Academic Ghostwriter?
Top Positive Review

“Perfectly done assignment”

Tylor D.
10/10/21

Thanks for your help. I won't ever do my task that well on my own. Hope to get the highest grade from my tutor :)

See positive reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tylord3
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 10th, 2021

Thanks for your help. I won't ever do my task that well on my own. Hope to get the highest grade from my tutor :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nickiep6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 15th, 2021

Writer did all he had to do. Good text with no content matches in Turnitin. Each and every instruction followed. Thanks for such an approach

eduardoc172
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2021

My expert did really original research and wrote a good paper. Would be even better if he included more tables in the content. Definitely recommend.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bronsonf1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2021

I am completely satisfied with the work. I will value and build on our relationship if this is truly confidential. Thank you sincerely!

russells434
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2021

I'm happy that I tried this service. There were no typos or errors – all according to my guidelines. And writer completed my order by the due date.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
agathal6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

Always a pleasure working with you. The thesis is written very well. Got it a day before the deadline.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
angelad958
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 3rd, 2021

Excellent work... 100% what I was looking for and the writer was fully in time and very responsive on questions and remarks. Thx a lot!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raulf40
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 1st, 2021

Highly responsive. I'm pleased with the work. A brilliant mind and an amazing writer. Highly recommended.

carlosj127
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 1st, 2021

Thank you for efficiency and effectiveness. Great work and support, good knowledge about the language and the topic

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bradm401
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

Used this website on my friend's recommendation. Very satisfied with the quality of work... Awesome!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ameerr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021

I had no trouble when using this service. Grammar and formatting were excellent. And I got the order without delay.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raydeng1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021

Ordering was simple and the website very convenient. I talked to my writer by chat, where I could explain my requirements. There were no issues. And I received a good paper in the end.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lizay6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 12th, 2021

I used some writing services earlier, but they weren't as good as I expected. But here, I had no problems with delivery or plagiarism. Paper was just great.

elinaa15
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with my writer. I got a well-written essay according to all my instructions.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasiahh1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2021

Thank you very much, I really appreciate everything. Skilled writer, and completed the assignment in fast timing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Academic Ghostwriter staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Academic Ghostwriter?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
15 reviews
Have a question about Academic Ghostwriter?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business