Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 88 Gear

88 Gear reviews

17 reviews
47 harrison Lane
Reedsburg, Wisconsin 53959, United States
Tel: (888) 317-1269
support@88gear.com

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

scottc352
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/18

Ordered a few vests from 88 Gear. Had issues with the size chart, but they helped me out and got me the right size.

jasonp265
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/19/18

I was able to purchase an item from 88Gear that I could not find anywhere else.I searched everywhere in stores and online to no avail.One day I found 88gear website and low and behold they had the item I was searching for.I had the item in my hand the VERY next day.They have a fast and friendly staff that made it happen. A BIG THANKYOU!!

tylert32
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/10/18

Not to happy with the way website is done. If you click on mens wakeboards doesn't take you to them.

tyrello2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/18

Nice flip flops great price............................................
.........................................

jessf27
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/18

I found what I was looking for easily. Simple check out and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend to friend and family.. sizes we're perfect. Thank you.

carlosp71
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/6/18

The item is exactly as how I was spect it, the delivery was fast and Im very happy and impressed. Definitely it was a great experience and I will keep buying more items from this seller.

willd33
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

I had payed extra for shipping but when UPS failed to pick it up on time, 88 Gear was quick to refund what I paid extra for shipping. Much appreciated!

danielc252
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/18

I was scoping for the double boa version but accidently bought the laced version. I dont regret my mistake as the boots fit snug with the adjustability and no hot spots so far. They're a solid pair of boots and I definitely love and definitely recommend.

isaacs44
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/18

I bought the OW fender kit from 88 Gear because it was the same price as the official site, but with free shipping. A couple days later I get an email saying the fender kit is on back order which will delay my delivery. I was given the option to cancel my order or proceed with the new information. I proceeded and still got my order on the tail end of the original expected delivery date. I've never had a company reach out like that to explain the situation and give me a choice. Thank you.

brandonb127
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/18

great price and faster than expected delivery. my daughter and I had been looking for a specific coat, and when she found it 25% lower than anywhere else it was a done deal. she was ecstatic her coat arrived 3 days earlier than expected. 5 stars, well done!

juliusk19
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/18

Everything went as promised item is in perfect shape !! Great website, and nothing that I could say that was bad. Thank you !

jessicaw186
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/18

I was very happy with my board shorts and the speed of delivery! I also really liked the octopus sticker. It's on my nalgene now!

stang33
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/18

Just what I needed at the right price and easy to buy I would I would recommend this product to anyone I've always had good luck purchasing from 88 gear comes quick PriceRite and a quality product

mauriceg23
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/18

Very knowledgeable about the products they carry and will make sure you chose the right gear. Competitive pricing and quick delivery.

jakez8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/18

My package arrived well packaged and tidy with complimentary shop stickers. I was very happy with this company.

davidc669
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/18

Had an issue w shipping...they refunded the shipping cost. Upon receipt of the glasses, i was not happy w them, so they sent me a free return label, i chose a different pair, paid extra for 2 day shipping, they cancelled and refunded the 2 day and overnighted the new pair for free. The new pair is awesome and their customer service was great.

jeffg128
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/18

The Order arrived so quickly we will definitely check out 88 Gear again. Awesome selection of wakeboards and tubes.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 88 Gear staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
88 Gear?
Post Review