Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FiveStarsForex

FiveStarsForex reviews

82 reviews
SITE CLOSED
LONDON, LND, GB
Tel: +46852503456
support@5starsforex.com

82 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
28
Value
28
Shipping
28
Returns
28
Quality
28

All Reviews

dominicd19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/17

Guys, be aware! This company is a scam. We deposited $5k and made a few trades. When we tried to withdraw the original $5k, they never gave our money back. It has been over a year now!

aze41
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/16

5starsforex is a scammer and a big thief stealing people money and changing website everyday I scammed me $500

abuobeidaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/16

Today I was searching for broker to open new account but suddenly I found rating of Scam 5 Stars Forex. Let me share what they did with me.
I was opened an account with Scam 5 Stars Forex 10 months ago. I was deposited funds via credit card. after funded my account I start trading but after 3 days I had some personal problem and I need money so I submitted my request for withdraw after request Ivan call me and told me my withdraw is completed I was happy.
but when 5 days left I not received my money so I asked Ivan he said money is sent but my bank told me they not get anything. I asked Ivan please give the proof of sending money.
After that they never reply me again even I send several emails but still they not give my money back.
I was in trouble and they play with me really bad broker don't trust 5 Stars Forex.

hafizs
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/16

I don't have words for the scamming of 5 Stars Forex. 1st check the proof.
They give me 2 small withdraws in starting and when i made good profit they told me currently some issue it will done in 15 days but we have a offer for you we can add 70% bonus on profit. My bad luck I said ok.
now see in photo proof after adding 70% bonus I lost really scam, may be I could save if I get my withdraw on time. but they are Scam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marke88
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/16

I am really thankful to you all and of this website who warn me before deposit with Scam 5Stars forex broker.

I really appreciate you all save me from Scammers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
azmatm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/16

They Also won Scam broker Award in 2014 and 2015 with the name of Capital One Forex.
PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY. 5 STARS FOREX IS A SCAM BROKER THEY THEFT A LOT OF MONEY WITH OLD NAME CAPITAL ONE FOREX.VIDEO PROOF
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npsi1KTm_ro&feature=youtu.be
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmVgf4wZPAw&feature=youtu.be
Me and My 5 friends lost our money from 5 Stars Forex Scam broker. We found this because one day one was open an demo account with 5 Stars from other MT4 after that we got email from Capital one Forex Scam broker Award 2014 2015.
So please stay away and dont give them any cent

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
khadnh
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/16

I suggest you to stay away from this broker other wise you will lose all your money including your basic investment

shehzadab
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/16

I could save my funds if the Scam broker complete my withdraw which i was submitted 6 months ago, and Stupid Ivan offer 100% bonus and I did mistake I agreed I was greedy that time but now I am thinking why I did.
They offer for more bonus because they know almost 95% trade lost their money.
I request other traders which lost the money in 5 Stars Forex come here and tell the reality of Scam broker.
I also request to new trader please don't deposit with them even 1$. Even they give you 500% bonus.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ethanf9
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/16

No money return to trader, they ask more trade more bonus I lost my account but they are not good.
Really 5Stars Forex is a most fraud broker and Scam of the year.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nazhina
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/16

I was deposit 1000$ .1st they give me 50% bonus, balance was 1500$. I did mistake I open 1.0 lot in gold trade. I was lucky my position go in big profit I was very very happy. but when I submit withdraw from cabinet, system reject my withdraw and I ask live chat they told me email cs@5starsforex.com so I sent email. and I got reply from ivan@5starsforex.com .

Dear Nazhin
My name is Ivan, I am your account manager and your point of contact;
Regard of your investment with our brokerage firm. We have a good offer for you if you will not withdraw your money we add more 70% bonus in your account.

Best Regards,
Ivan Kabinov
Sales Manager
Email : ivan@5starsforex.com
Website : www.5starsforex.com
Skype: ivan.5starsfx

It was suspicious for me so I was immediately ask for with withdraw but till now nothing even I stopped trading, and live chat always close window when I ask for my withdraw. please help me for getting my money back.

I was mad I open account with scam broker I wish I visit this rating websites before deposit. everyone in terrible from scam 5stars forex.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nancyz14
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/29/16

No doubt 5 stars Forex is not scam, the company and each and every person is there scam scam scam.
I was asked for demo and they told me server is not working you can open real account and we give you funds in account, for testing platform.
So they did. everything was fine so I deposit 1500$ and they deposit 50% bonus. I was very happy, but suddenly I was shocked when I submitted request for 500$ withdraw, My account Manager Mr. Ivan offer me they will add more 50% bonus but if you not withdraw, now this is 3rd week and my withdraw is still pending I email many times but now no answer.
Really scam and fraud broker.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
khans3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/29/16

You always start Forex with some big dreams but when you stuck with the Scam broker you must want to kill them.
5Stars Forex is same I really wanna kill them, specially IVAN he was in PROSTITUTION business He was a best PIMP in Russia , Spain , Italy and Sweden whole family was go for PROSTITUTION on call,
and IVAN was collecting funds from his family clients, because IVAN Love money.
After that he decide big scam more than PROSTITUTION because that time his family's HOLE was very BIG. then he start SCAMMING in Forex.
I have a advice to all people which hunted by IVAN and 5 STARS FOREX. Please ask IVAN send you his SISTER for one day one week or for a Month, its will be depend on your deposit that how much SCAM he did.
this is the best way to recover your funds, please ask him send photos of his family, may be you will like his Mother , his Sister or any pretty Cousin of Ivan.
And last advice for all people please donate that funds to IVAN which he SCAM, may be he want to buy a LARGEST PENIS for his all family member.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
forexf
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/16

I am completely agreed with you, I am sure they not give any cent to any client, because if I not get my money even my capital then how anybody can get? I was requested please pay back my capital but only cheating and scamming
These all good comments are fake which posted by 5 Stars Forex Scammer. In the background of good reviews only Scam 5Stars Forex.
Yes 5 Stars Forex is SCAM, FRAUD, LAIR.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rajpoott
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/27/16

For 5Stars Forex Scam Scam Scam and SCAM word is a very small word for 5 Star Forex.
They paid money in some website for good and positive review, and also they offer to clients give good comments and get extra bonus or they do by own. But reality is they are Scam, Fraud , and they never back money to clients. I request to all traders who lost money with Scammer please share your bad experience with other and save money of other people.
I was deposited 1200$ and 1st they give me 50% bonus and when I was request for withdrawal they not give me any cent even they offer more 50% bonus mean 100% bonus but no withdrawal.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kirand4
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/27/16

I am really shocked how these lair people posting these fake comments ?
I am sure about that these all comments posted by 5 Stars Forex The Scam Company.
I am not a big trader I am beginner so they was offer 50% bonus so my bad luck I invest 300$ luckily I made 135$ so I made a profit withdraw. After that they always promise don't worry Mam you will get your money. even they offer me they can add more bonus if i will not submit withdraw.
So finally there is nothing.
The 5Stars Forex is a big Scam and Cheater.
Stay Away

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
addisont12
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/27/16

Yes Yes Yes 5STARS FOREX is 10000% Scam,
Don't trust on them and don't give them your money.
Cheater , Scammer , Fraud ,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elizabetha59
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/16

Dear All,
please stay away from SCAMMER, I lost 500$ in one trade, my stop lost was USD/CHF 0.9932 and they hit my stop but all other brokers had low of USDCHF was 0.9955 to 0.9958 but they hit my stop loss,
when i asked they told me system error and it will fix,
but still untill now result is nothing,.
SCAMMER
SCAMMER
SCAMMER

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ajmalh
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/16

They are confirmed scammers they stole my 750$, they are offering only BONUS BONUS BONUS.
and when you ask withdraw they give you nothing.
If broker not give you withdraw or profit withdraw then that account will be like a Demo account.
which you can open with any broker and with any amount,
I sent them a lot of emails but no reply or only read terms read terms,
and after that I made calls i spend around 500$ in call charges but no result because there is always answering machine.
really F''' you Ivan.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kajeebk
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/25/16

Dear Chief of this website.
Please investigate about this broker. If they are scammer then please declared them a SCAM, And I am sure you will find they are Biggest Scammer. I know this is not your work. but you can ask people for account details as a proof with this you will know how big they are scammer.
Deal all Traders please must STAY AWAY AND NEVER GIVE THEM ANY CENT.
Which money you wanna lost with Scammers please give that money to poor people.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ayselv
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/23/16

I HAVE ONLY ONLY TWO WORDS FOR THEM STAY AWAY AND TRY TO MORE STAY AWAY

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
javeda6
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/23/16

Very greedy people always ask for more deposit. even they must want to lost your money.
they will happy if you lost and if you gain no money back.

romanq1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/23/16

Very poor & cheating service and i lost 300$ with wrong tips of bloody bastard Ivan.

pertrqp
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/23/16

finally em sure this is a scam broker.
I had a doubt when some Ivan name person send me a fake copy of FCA regulation licence.
but really thanks again you save my 1000$

acaciar1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/22/16

Really guys em very thankful to you. I read and visited all pages and all websites regarding this broker.
finally em sure this is a scam broker.
I had a doubt when some Ivan name person send me a fake copy of FCA regulation licence.
but really thanks again you save my 1000$
God bless you smile emoticon

johnl306
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/22/16

Dont use this broker , this site indicate 1 pips fixed spread & when order open they get 12 pips spread , 1LotSTP , this site & numberoneforex.com site also, they lost my 2000$ instant , when i open trade & price go opposite site & hit SL again come to real markert price. they move fack over 30 pips market , dont use this broker group. i f*** him

Tip for consumers: scam 5starforex

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Things became so easy working with Mr Bailey i have him managing my account and trading has been smooth using hes ideas and strategy. If you need someone to help you settle your troubles with trading and getting out your funds from your broker then no waste of time contact him now by email> baileyaart1199 @ gmail . com

By Ferrisdwight D.
Questions? Get answers from the FiveStarsForex staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for FiveStarsForex

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FiveStarsForex?
Post Review