Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

500dollarshourly reviews

Is this your business?
2 reviews
SITE CLOSED

2 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

fredyd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/15

hace barios meses que compre la membrecia de esta empresa y hasta el dia de hoy no tengo respuesta de ello voy a mostrarles el pago echo por el monedero electronico de perfec money para que se comuniquen ami correo electronico y hacy pueden verificar si es un freude o no
---------- Mensaje reenviado ----------
De: eli sal < hecro1981@gmail.com >
Fecha: Vie, 03 de octubre 2014 a las 11:28 AM
Asunto: Re:
Para: fredy de jesus Duque Arcila < fredymotos.4@hotmail.com >

18:14 03/10/14 Transferencia 70179693 U3457706 500DollarsHourly
-50.23 0.24995 122.69 Enviados Pago 49,99 USD a la cuenta U3457706. Memo: Compras de Pago. obtener acceso a la cuenta. Pago ID: id 276



2014-09-17 15:20 GMT-05:00 fredy de jesus Duque arcila <fredymotos.4@hotmail.com>:
por favor a este correo me puede mandar la factura y el codigo

fredymotos.4@hotmail.com gracias estamos en contacto.

© 2015 Microsoft Términos Privacidad y cookies Desarrolladores Español espero pronta respuesta



Texto original
---------- Forwarded message ----------From: eli sal<hecro1981@gmail.com>Date: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 at 11:28 AMSubject: Re:To: fredy de jesus Duque arcila <fredymotos.4@hotmail.com>

lilyh1
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/21/11

I have sent member payment to this site on 25 February 2011, but until today 21 March 2011 I have not received any email contains login url . I have sent email to dollars500hourly@hotmail.com many times but no respond. Actually they took my money and gone away. Really scam site, stay away from this site!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 500dollarshourly staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
500dollarshourly?
Post Review