We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    2Cloud

Corporate Values

Overview

2Cloud has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with 2Cloud most frequently mention web host and customer service. 2Cloud ranks 4th among Online Storage sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    4
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate 2Cloud?
Top Positive Review

“You get what you pay for! I love them!”

Erik A.
7/18/20

Great support and pricing. It's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at 2cloud for over nine months, and have only had 1 outage that lasted over 30 minutes. As for their server speeds, they are standard. Everything works good. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge. Double thumbs up!

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

erika80
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2020

Great support and pricing. It's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at 2cloud for over nine months, and have only had 1 outage that lasted over 30 minutes. As for their server speeds, they are standard. Everything works good. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge. Double thumbs up!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
lavernm12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020

Steady so, guys. 2cloud.eu hosting is great if you mention about price, performance, and features. We have had several outages caused by DDoS attacks on other servers at the data center. Most of these issues were resolved quickly. Email service has good spam filtering. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help. Nothing bad to say.

daryll43
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2020

I appreciate the customer service of 2cloud.eu provider. They helped me a lot with my mail issues and in setting up an email account using outlook express. I was pestering them but they were very kind and professional. I am very happy with you guys, I will recommend and bring more people. We'll be working together. All the best!

Service
Value
Quality
dennish413
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

I have proudly been hosting my site with 2Cloud VPS hosting, after being referred from this review site. Don't look any further, it's a true gem that fits any budget! I suppose that is one of the best web hosting providers in the world and I do recommend that for everyone who cares about good and quality hosting!

danialt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020

What can I say? 2cloud is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. I send in an email and it's usually answered within hours. This is a great cheap host for personal or any business online. Their rates are really affordable and you really should take a look at them if you want to create a site or transfer from an old host! I would recommend it to anybody.

lorenh43
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

Like most people, I've tried a variety of hosting providers and, although I haven't had many troubles, I've dealt with overloaded servers, slow customer service and various account limitations. I am so glad and will continue using 2cloud VPS hosting service. Uptime is perfect.

hoytm20
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020

When I called them to get some help with things I couldnt understand, I got an American support rep each and every time unlike other hosts I tried out before 2cloud web host. They are truly a diamond in the rough. Recommended.

Service
Quality
jeffb1012
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

I immediately switched all of my business web sites over to 2Cloud hosting provider, and have been extremely pleased with the performance of my web sites. This is a fantastic Web Hosting Provider! Every support request I have ever submitted has been responded to within a matter of minutes. Very Good Uptime. Fast. That is 10 out of 10 web host!

norberth21
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020

I have been very pleased with the professionalism of 2Cloud web host. Their technical and administrative teams have always been available to assist us with anything we have needed and to make the transition onto their server a smooth experience. I signed up with them. I had no idea about them but after three months I can about them and it is really good.

patc320
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020

The flexibility that 2cloud web host provides is outstanding, and an important plus for those developing non-traditional web applications. The technical support that we received was both prompt and knowledgeable a contrast to most web hosting organizations. The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic.

jeromys1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

I have had to use the skype support a few times and they have always been professional and helpful. They have awesome people working for them who really care about doing a good job. My site has never been down 2cloud dedicated server hosting.

jefferyc82
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2021

The few times I did have to contact tech support, it was a question on my or my client's end. I am very pleased with 2cloud hosting service. I recommend them to my valuable customers. And I've never had a problem with nor heard any complaints about the service.

jonathans916
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2020

Happy using 2cloud VPS hosting account. Their uptime is great, sites are always up and accessible for visitors. Superb technical support - I host four sites, all at this web host. This host is simply superb.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the 2Cloud staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about 2Cloud?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about 2Cloud?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business