We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Why have you resorted to extortion?

asked by Leah P. on 6/20/19

1 Answer
Pay to keep your photos there or lose 2/3 of them, Taken away the option of bulk download which means download 1 photo at a time of 1000's of photos and do it before photobucket deletes them all because rule changes put you over their new limit. Extortion.
Helpful (0)

Add your answer

I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines

More questions about Photobucket

Ask a question

Get answers from the Photobucket staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines

Is this your business?

Owners and employees, register now to answer these questions from potential customers. Register now

×
Have a question about
Photobucket?
Post Review