Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
I am confused because it says if I download to Google Chrome it can go to all the sites I visited and change my information? What does that mean?
asked by Co C. on 11/24/17
1 Answer
It is usually permission they need to be able to monitor your orders, You dont have to worry. they wont change any info. Ebates is 100% legit

Sign up with my invite link for a $10 bonus https://go.ebat.es/rNWhrHPsEP
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the Ebates staff and other customers.
Posting guidelines
×
Have a question about
Ebates?
Post Review