Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Would like to order shoes but don't understand the size. I need 8 1/2
asked by kathy k. on 10/16/19
2 Answers
Please read reviews for Annie Cloth before making any purchases. Orders come from China and are of terrible quality and customer return is for the most part non existent. There are no numbers to call to talk through your complaint and I am certain the reason behind that is that this is some fly by night operation. I didn't read reviews prior to ordering and wish I had. I ordered 3 items a month ago (1 still has not arrived) and of the 2 I did get the quality was horrible. When sending pics to them to show what I received versus the pic from the site I received this reply. "Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s). Please note that customer must respond to every email within 7 days. If not, we will close this case after the aforementioned deadline. Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China. According to our return policy, the customer is responsible for return shipping cost and any other related return charges (including possible custom fee). Your refund will be processed after our return center received and inspected the return package. Since International return might result in long waiting time and incur substantial return cost on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue. We would like to offer you 15% cash refund instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth. If you still want to return/exchange the package, you should email us for a return label within 7 days, the aforementioned deadline. You can check the return policy here: https://anniecloth.com/pages/refund-policy". NOWHERE DID MY CONCERN OF QUALITY GET ADDRESSED! Save yourself the time, frustration and MONEY, order from the US or go to an actual brick and mortar store!
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
I wear a size 9 and I have always ordered the size 41 and they fit perfectly. So I would say you should order a 40. You won't be disappointed.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the Annie Cloth staff and other customers.
Posting guidelines
Is this your business?

Owners and employees, register now to answer these questions from potential customers. Register now

×
Have a question about
Annie Cloth?
Post Review