SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Zashopping reviews

13 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

13 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

melissap15
New Reviewer
7/7/13

FAKE FAKE FAKE SCAM SCAM. Do not use! A week after I ordered the email connected to my paypal was hacked and I never got my ordered item (after a month!). Called PayPal to make dispute.

belh
New Reviewer
7/7/13

This site is a complete scam, they take your money, you will NOT receive any goods. The email is either fake or they choose to ignore you. I'm very angry and both them and myself for thinking it could be legit. Keep well away or be very disappointed!

tedn10
New Reviewer
5/24/13

We ordered a pair of shoes since March 2013, paid for it through PayPal. After one month we did not receive it. We email them several times but no answers. We email to PayPal to get the money back but PayPal couldn't help. I lost my money.
I hope this will help people to avoid THIS SCAM.
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE!!!!!

tonyw29
New Reviewer
5/6/13

DON'T DO IT FULL STOP!!!! LOOK AT THE REVIEWS BEFORE YOU BUY PEOPLE!! IT'S A SCAM, AND LUCKY I HAD PAYPAL, WHO'D PREVENTED ME FROM THIS SCAM

mylah
New Reviewer
4/16/13

I ordered 2 pairs of shoes, received a confirmation, the money has been taken out of my bank account, and now no shoes, no reply to emails, my login info does not work, and it has been a month now. TOTAL SCAM!

janb1
Expert Reviewer
4/7/13

Total lack of company information. Can't even see what country they operate from.

Stay away!!!

emhurstn
New Reviewer
4/6/13

I just dropped order for a pair of Puma shoes. I did check this website as secure and sent my order. Suddenly I thought I should check if this website is fraud and found 6 of bad comments. I accordingly cancelled my payment from paypal. I should have checked the fraud website before I dropped my order. Thanks for your comments.

catherinea3
New Reviewer
4/4/13

Just like the other reviews - I ordered a pair of shoes and received a confirmation that my payment was sent from PayPal, but nothing afterwards. I submitted multiple requests via their form for a response, but never received anything. I filed a claim with Paypal and got my money back.

aurolynj
New Reviewer
3/12/13

This website is horrible and a scam I order a pair of shoes in February and never received them. I tried contacting them several times through the website and a email I found my on paypal receipt. However, no response from anyone so I contacted paypal and filed a dispute claim. As of right now, paypal is process of investigating the website.

sophiap3
New Reviewer
3/5/13

TOTAL SCAM. I had the exact same experience as the other reviewers: ordered shoes that never arrived. No confirmation, never a response to my emails.

kab14
New Reviewer
3/4/13

This is a China-based scam website. They do not take credit cards (although on their website they claim they do) and will take the direct deposit via Paypal. I thought it was suspicious when the money was transferred from my account and yet no confirmation of shipping was sent. Now I know based on other reviews that the goods will never come and I'm not certain that Paypal will reimburse me.

bm23
New Reviewer
3/1/13

I had a similar experience with this site. I ordered a pair of shoes and waited a month. Emailing them doesnt work either, the address they give you is fake. HUGE SCAM. Now I have to fight with paypal to get my money back. Do not shop here.

ashleyb37
New Reviewer
2/27/13

I ordered shoes from the site and the website is a complete scam. SO awful, i should have known. Misspelled words, no real email to contact them (the one they supply you with is fake and not working), and they say they update you and everything but its a total lie. They take your money and you will never hear from them again. Do NOT do business with this terrible site.