SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Uggsale.cc reviews

17 reviews
Tel: +1.8003678382
jkalinich@teva.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

17 Reviews for Uggsale.cc

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
11/17/10

If you want to be diasappointed and end up with fake goods buy from uggsale.cc.
My wife bought a pair of `UGGS`(ugh) from this site which looked just like the real thing.AVOID.

New Reviewer
10/30/10

Just received my FAKE boots from this site. They had copied Ugg Australia's site so well that I only realised that it may be too good to be true when my daughter came home and said she thought they must be fake then logged on to the genuine site to prove it. Sure enough, my dodgy box from SHANGHAI arrived yesterday with my FAKE boots. They are also too big and don't fit as they are not true to genuine Ugg boot size. Tried immediately to send them back and guess what ........after no less than 28 messages to and from (them mainly cutting and pasting the same message back to me in pigeon English saying "cost you too much to send back, send another 30 dollars for another pair!) and mine ranging from 'please can I send these back' to ' you are criminals and a disgrace to your country!' No response since that but made me feel better haha!
I've just checked my bank account and they have charged me £65 as opposed to the £60 it should have been. I've had to cancel my card so that they cannot use it again and apparently after 30 day I can ring the bank back and claim back my money.
STEER CLEAR OF THIS SITE!!!!!!

New Reviewer
10/18/10

I ordered a pair of boots off this site which looked so genuine at the time as they use the offical ugg site to trade from which is wrong! after ordering i found another site a bit like this 1 which said it was fake! i wrote to the vendor and asked them to cancel my order as the money had not been taken out of my bank yet so it shouldn't be a problem. they wrote back telling me they were a real ugg brand agent so not to worry. i did have my suspicions when the courier was from SHANGHI! the boots arrived in the shodiest box eva the boots were in seperate plastic bags ang wen i got them out the i thought i could of made better 1s myself! the fir looks like its come off a dog! the stitchin is hangin off! DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THIS SITE IT IS FAKE!!!

New Reviewer
9/30/10

I ordered some ugg boots early September 2010, they told me 10 working days for delivery. By the 20/09/2010 i was worried so i went on the site and discovered by the parcel tracker these had been supposedly delivered on 14/09/2010. I have continually asked for proof of the POD as these were not delivered to my address but they constantly are tellin me this is not their problems. I'm so angry i now need to see if this site is bogus

New Reviewer
9/29/10

i ordered a pair of chestnut bailey button boots £54 and they charged me £64 in total,received 9 days after ordering,really giddy opening the shoddy box and the boots were in seperate bags! Tried the right one on,fit lovely tried the left one on.........no i didn't,they'd sent me 2 bloody right boots,totally and utterly gutted!!!!! Sent several emails but still to no avail,think i may aswell say buy to that £64 :o(

New Reviewer
9/26/10

This is a fraudulant UGG Boots website. The product is sold as genuine. In fact, they are using the UGG Australia logo and are rated high with Google. The product is clearly fake and they charge your credit card with a higher amount than invoiced.

STAY CLEAR!

New Reviewer
9/17/10

My boyfriend bought me a pair off uggs never got them as they were fake and taking and destroyed at customs no money back :(

New Reviewer
3/8/10

They are still at it I just bought a pair for my daughter, totally fake and a waste of £65 but it was too late before I realised the con. I wish I had read your reviews first - 1 star is too good for his site I would give it zero. A very dissapointed and tearful twelve year old and her furious Mum

New Reviewer
2/10/10

terrible ordered boots for my daughter never came tried to email them no joy and no reply total rip off

New Reviewer
12/27/09

GOOGLE GAVE ME THIS SITE WHICH SUPPOSED TO BE TAKEN OFF THERE SITE!! I TRIED 2 CANCEL MY ORDER ONLINE AFTER SEEING THE COMPLAINTS BUT IT WOULDN'T LET ME DO IT WENT TO THE BANK THE NEXT MORNING & THERE WAS NOTHIN THEY COULD DO JUST WAIT FOR THE MONEY TO CLEAR SO I WROTE 2 HORRIBLE EMAILS HOPE THEY WOULD CHOKE ON THERE XMAS DINNER & THATS WHEN THEY GOT BACK TO ME & EVEN THEN THERE EMAIL SOUNDED DODGY!!! WELL PEEPS LETS LIVE N LEARN!!! HOW DO THEY GET AWAY WITH RIPPIN SOOO MANY PEOPLE OFF

New Reviewer
12/17/09

uggsale.cc JUST TO LET EVERYONE KNOW THIS IS AREALLY BAD SITE I SPEND £220 WHICH IS A HELL OF ALOT FOR A SINGLE PARENT. I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED ANYTHING I TRIED TO CANCEL THE SALE THROUGH MY BANK AND EVEN THOUGH THE MONEY HAD NOT LEFT AND WAS STILL PENDING THEY CANNOT STOP IT. FROM READING THE REVIEWS IT DOES NOT LOOK GOOD EVEN IF I DO GET A PRODUCT FROM THEM IT LOOKS LIKE THEY WILL BE FAKE.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE THEY WILL NOT ANSWER MY EMAILS AND I HAVE NO WAY OF TALKING TO SOMEONE AS THEY ARE NOT CONTACTABLE BY PHONE

PLEASE DONT BUY DONT BE SCAMMED LIKE ME.

New Reviewer
11/11/09

i ordered these boots for my daughter and they did take 3 weeks to come i did panic when i read these reviews thinking id been ripped off but they came today right size and as far as my daughter can tell they not fake and she pleased with them would recommened.

New Reviewer
11/3/09

I ordered a pair of Ugg boots from this site only to find that they were fake. Although they have a returns policy on the website, after almost 5 weeks of trying to make contact they still refuse to give me a return address of give a refund. I've even tried to say they're damaged rather than getting into the 'fake' arguement but they refuse to help. The only suggestion they have come up with yet is that I should give them more money for a new pair! DON'T BUY FROM THIS SITE

New Reviewer
11/2/09

received boots this morning and yes there fake! not only that i ordered size 2 and received size 11. stay away from www.uggsalea.com....as they don't reply to any emails they just want your money then they run.

EXPERT
10/27/09

Identical to the site at uggsalea.com at present, so, a copy of a site selling copies. There may be more identical sites out there, be careful. These are all phony.

Also see: http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.uggsalea.com

PLEASE IGNORE any review claiming that the boots sold on this site are authentic, they are not. They have not been, neither will they ever be. This is a Chinese wholesaler selling copies and they will not have been made in the same factory that makes the genuine article. If you have any doubts then ask UGG Australia themselves.

Counterfeit education
http://www.uggaustralia.com/retailStores/counterfeit.aspx

New Reviewer
10/27/09

i ordered 2 pairs of uggs on 5th of october 2009 i tried to cancel my order 3hrs after ordering them sent 10 e.mails over 2days with no responce my credit
card bill arrived charging me an extra £25 i have now discovered my boots have been kept by uk customs my credit card company is dealing with it now.

New Reviewer
10/13/09

I admit i should have done my research before but i was seduced by this site, selling genuine UGG Boots with free gifts and delivery! I know sounds soooo good to be true and it is, i was well and truly suckered! the website has alot of official looking signs and offers to be super helpful but ultimimetly once they have your money thats it! I spent alot and discovered i was over charged when my bill came in and still have not recieved anything, not even an email!
I hope this helps someone before they get stung!

The Best Counterfeit Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Herveleger.ws
Herveleger.ws
2 reviews
Coachguccishop.com
Coachguccishop.com
2 reviews
Greatuggonline.com
Greatuggonline.com
2 reviews
Voguelande.com
Voguelande.com
5 reviews