Religionjeans.co.uk Reviews
WEBSITE:
CONTACT:
3 Reviews for Religionjeans.co.uk
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
The site www.religionjeans.co.uk is redirected from www.jeansonlineclothing.com (there may be more).
Readers should also see the site review for jeansonlineclothing.com at:
http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.jeansonlineclothing.com
The FIRST thing everyone should look at when considering if "A" site is legitimate is "does the website URL redirect to some other URL", as this one does. If it does you should ask yourself "Why" would a company have a website name then make you go to another website to use it???
Some websites will use a "different" site name (URL) "as this one does" for use in Spam Email and to flood other websites (like Blogs, FaceBook, Twitter) with spam about that site. This way "that" site will get all of the "bad" press (reviews) if a user has a bad experience with it. As is "jeansonlineclothing.com" is getting. Its easier to delete a "name" than it is to "move" an entire site.
The SECOND thing everyone should look at on "Any Website" that is selling products is at the bottom of the main page. Look for "Trust Seals and Verification Seals".
All of the "Seals" on www.religionjeans.co.uk "ARE FAKE"... This type of site should be avoided, its main purpose is to get your personal identifiable and credit card information.
They "don't" steal your information, they "con" you into giving it to them through their Scams.
Read more about "Trust Seals" here:
http://www.sitejabber.com/thread/fraud-and-scams/web-site-verification-seals-certificate-and-logo-s-are-they-real
I ordered some jeans from this site. A courier made one attempt to deliver them to my place of work when I was out at lunch. the courier did not leave a contact card, did not phone me, and did not redeliver the next day. It seems the parcel was returned to the international sender, who now ask me to either pay for the shipping again (with no guarantee of delivery) or they will refund me, but for the price of the jeans only and not the original shipping charge. I wish I had known about sitejabber before I ordered. DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!!!!
this company is marketing "true religion" jeans advertised as made in the USA, which they are clearly not. They are very poor fakes.
wow, they got their hands on a good domain because it sounds like it would be legitimate but this religionjeans.co.uk is anything but from the looks of it. the real site is http://www.truereligionbrandjeans.com/ and i'm sure they'd like to know about this one. if you got fakes, you could still call your credit card co or paypal and file for a chargeback, claiming fraudulence on the part of the business (you would need to provide all the proof).



