SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

6 Reviews for Jands-showcases.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
6/8/14

I ordered cases 3 different times from Jason. One order was moderately delayed, the other two were timely. The products are now 3 years old and are holding up well.

New Reviewer
1/28/13

This guy needs to be put out of business. I wish I would have read these reviews before I purchased anything from him. I returned this case the next day after purchasing, it does not hold Silpada jewelry at all. Stay the hell away from this clown. I'm contacting the BBB, which he already had an F rating.

New Reviewer
6/20/12

I ordered my cases at the beginning of January 2012 and it's now June and I still have not received everything in my order. I have received many excuses and often had to reiterate my order for Jason to remember who I was. Many time messages would be left unanswered and I would have to call multiple times just trying to catch him answering the phone. I am so frustrated!

New Reviewer
1/23/12

OMG!!! Stay away from this guy!! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
I originally found his site on eBay and somehow he managed to have 100% positive feedback. But if he starts treating his eBay buyers the way he does his online ones, that will soon change!
Reading the other's comments was like deja vu. I ordered my cases on Halloween 2011 and was told when I spoke with him about my cases' set up that it was about a 2-3 week turn around instead of the listed 6-8. He said his builders had streamlined the process and could get them out faster. So.......after 8 weeks and MANY emails had come and gone unanswered, I finally started calling him. He said his kids had been sick and kept telling me next week, next week, next week I'll have a tracking number for you. Never got one. Everytime I called he acted like he didn't remember me, like he was soooo busy and had so many phone calls to return. More phone calls and text messages without response. Then just before Christmas, he says the reason he's behind is because his mom had an emergency surgery for a brain tumor. I hate to say it but I'm seriously starting to doubt this excuse, especially after the other reviews.
Looked this guy up on BBB website and turns out he has an F rating with several complaints filed this year. Luckily I paid with PayPal and if I don't receive my cases by the last day of January, I will be filing a dispute with both BBB and Paypal! It has been almost 12 weeks !

New Reviewer
6/14/11

I wish there was a 0 star option! I ordered a showcase 15 weeks ago and still can't get the showcase or a refund. Every time I call Jason acts as if he doesn't remember who I am or what I am talking about, and asks me to send an email. I have NEVER gotten a response to an email that I sent. I gets lots of excuses and promises during the phone call: "you'll have a tracking number by next week" and then nothing happens!! I am so livid. I paid through PayPal but now it is too late to file a dispute. HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
2/11/11

I ordered a jewelry showcase for J and S Showcases on Sept. 21. 2010 and just recieved it Feb. 11, 2011. During this time I contacted them numerous times and got lots excuses and some no answers. When I called I was always told to send an email. I was even told twice that my order had shipped (NOT). The workmanship fair and I got the case that I ordered but I did not recieve the other item that I ordered who knows when that will arrive or if ever.