Gohacking.net Reviews
WEBSITE:
CONTACT:
Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-3325061
gohacking.net@protecteddomainservices.com
+1.7202492374 (ph)
P.O. Box 6197, Denver, CO, 80206, US
4 Reviews for Gohacking.net
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
I am another victim of gohacking.com!!! I did a bit of research before sending money to them but guess what i did? I choose to believe their 'wonderfully written testimony' on their homepage and so called '30 days money back policy( which are absolutely fake!!!) As soon as i sent the money, I stopped hearing any word from them. I still kept the Western Union receipt as a proof, and correspondent emails from this website . I will be more than happy to show anyone of you should you require. There are a few things I would like to suggest if you happen to see this comment (from the bottom of my heart) :
1) Do not send money via Western Union where you have no guarantee of money back
2) Do not sent to any person locates in Vietnam!!
3) Take a look at the blog "http://hacking-services.blogspot.com/" (This is what i have found after been scammed, unfortunately!!!!! :( After I wrote to the owner of this blog, i was surprised to know there are more than 40 people have been scammed by this single website , never mind its affiliates!!
Last word: I invite as many of you as possible to reveal the truth of this scam website with me! Hopefully with our joint effort, we can stop them from cheating more innocent people!
set up a mail.ru account and tried to hack using their trial software which should have worked.
Did not work.
100% Scam.
I needed to retrieve a password from an online email provider. I saw the gohacking.net website and contacted them about purchasing their Platinum software to aid me in retrieving a password to an online account. However, after reading the preceding review, I was skeptical of their claims. Therefore, I created an online account, gave them half the ten digit password and ask them to provide the other half. They could not, did not, would not do it and only claimed that I was trying to obtain the password without paying for their software. In response I provided them with half of the email address that I needed the password to (not even with the same email provider as the previous email account I ask them to complete the password to). Personally, I believe the website is an absolute scam, fraud, and would not purchase anything from them. That is just my own personal opinion.
ATTENTION about gohacking.net is BIG SCAM SITE.. they promise to sell software and you take nothing.. i was for send my money to them, so i have made a research, i have seen that on the same IP address they registered 57 domains about hacking sites, all SCAM sites they are registered all in VIETNAM and also gohacking.net.. then. don't SEND MONEY TO: NAME:LE THI LAST NAME: - BEACH CITY: DEN ANG VIETNAM i hope of to be help to someone bye ..
ATTENTION about gohacking.net is BIG SCAM SITE.. they promise to sell software and you take nothing.. i was for send my money to them, so i have made a research, i have seen that on the same IP address they registered 57 domains about hacking sites, all SCAM sites they are registered all in VIETNAM and also gohacking.net.. then. don't SEND MONEY TO: NAME:LE THI LAST NAME: - BEACH CITY: DEN ANG VIETNAM i hope of to be help to someone bye ..
Can you let me know what is the response from the police?????? I am very curious what action will the police take. I wish there will be more people like Riccarodo ,taking the courage to fight against scam websites!!
hello!!! sorry for my inglish but i use a translator for speaking inglish i hope of to have wrote good..
Hello everyone and to my great pleasure to inform you that gohacking. net has been overshadowed by the police, are that the site Nos 5 days is more 'accessible, at least from Italy, police are investigating about this site of scammers as there sonomolte Italian people who have been defrauded, as well as people from other countries .. gohacking.net when nn is more 'accessible .. italy .. Hello everyone.
if you've been cheated by these people do not hesitate to contact the authorities'.
riccardo
Ascolta
Trascrizione fonetica
Dizionario - Visualizza dizionario dettagliatointeriezione0.hello0.hi0.bye0.bye-bye0.hallo0.so long0.cheerio0.hullo
Hi Riccardo, when you mean 'overshadowed' by the policy, does that mean the website is protected by the policy or being under investigated by the police? Hope the Police will make the RIGHT move. Keep me posted!
Absolute fraud! I'm so embarrased, but I want everyone to prevent making the same mistake. They promise hacking software, that i know now doesn't even exist. Once I gave them my money I stopped hearing from them. I made other email accounts and talked to them as if I was a potential customer and they responded quickly. I hope this saves one person from pain I went through
Thanks man
ATTENTION about gohacking.net is BIG SCAM SITE.. they promise to sell software and you take nothing..
i was for send my money to them, so i have made a research, i have seen that on the same IP address they registered 57 domains about hacking sites, all SCAM sites they are registered all in VIETNAM and also gohacking.net.. then. don't SEND MONEY TO:
NAME:LE THI
LAST NAME: - BEACH
CITY: DEN ANG VIETNAM
i hope of to be help to someone
bye ..
name: le thi
last name: bich
city : nam dinn
vietnam
DON'T SEND TO HIM MONEY IS A SCAM WITH HER SITE
WWW.GOHACKING.NET.
ATTENTION ABOUT THIS SITE
HE SAY YOU THAT SELL YOU SOFTWARE WITH POLICY 30 DAYS GUARANTY.. IS SCAM ATTENTION..
I HAVE ALSO CALLED THE POLICE I WANT TO SEE IF I ABLE TO DO CLOSE HIS SCAM SITE..
BYE
RICK
hello boys.. the our friend VIETNAMISE have changed name on WWW.gohacking.net, now it call www.crackpal.net hahhahahhaha...
is the same scammers attention my friends don't fall on this web site SCAM.
BIG SITE SCAM..
riccardo
Q&A for Gohacking.net
ATTENTION about gohacking.net is BIG SCAM SITE.. they promise to sell software and you take nothing..
i was for send my money to them, so i have made a research, i have seen that on the same IP address they registered 57 domains about hacking sites, all SCAM sites they are registered all in VIETNAM and also gohacking.net.. then. don't SEND MONEY TO:
NAME:LE THI
LAST NAME: - BEACH
CITY: DEN ANG VIETNAM
i hope of to be help to someone
bye ..




Loading...
RICCARDO o. hello me too i was for to be scammed from them .. attention to this fakes sites,
i have seen in her testimonial from 25-12-2010 to now they are the same testimonials . he have changed only the date but the words they are the same.. i have tryed to send also e-mail to peoples as have wrote the testimonials and all mail in her site they are fake mail.. i am been lucky why i have not send money to them .. i was gone in western union and i have mistake address so the money is not arrived in vietnam .. i have ask to western union of give me back my money and they have gave me.. i am been lucky really.. attention all to gohacking.net is scam site
eve c. HI Riccardo, Congratulation for not being fraud with 400USD! What helped you from terminate the transaction ? I hope my review offered some help!
YOu also trusted their testimonials, aren't you? Just like me!
But i was not as lucky as you , I actually made the receiver's name wrong at the beginning, i could have the chances to save myself but I still choose to believe this guy's ''promise''. I would appreciate if you could spend a few minutes to write some detailed experience with this website to help other people being cheated. Your kindness will surely be appreciated by other potential victims!
RICCARDO o. hello boys.. the our friend VIETNAMISE have changed name on WWW.gohacking.net, now it call www.crackpal.net hahhahahhaha...
is the same scammers attention my friends don't fall on this web site SCAM.
BIG SITE SCAM..
riccardo