SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Go-Parts reviews

117 reviews

117 Reviews for Go-Parts

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: rating

New Reviewer
5/23/14

Quick response.

New Reviewer
5/22/14

Excellent product. Great doing business.

New Reviewer
5/22/14

I was completely satisfied. They delivered right on time and the parts worked beautifully. Would definitely order from them again.

New Reviewer
5/22/14

I have ordered many parts without any problems. Highly recommended!

New Reviewer
5/22/14

Nice people to work with.

New Reviewer
5/22/14

Quick delivery, parts as described.

New Reviewer
5/21/14

I purchased a side mirror for my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. The price was extremely fair considering the dealer wanted more than my car payment for parts and labor. There was no tutorial for my part but I did find directions after much searching on a Hyundai message board. The part was backordered and still processing after over a week so I emailed to see what was up. I got a prompt response and a 15% discount so I was happy. The part came and I installed it myself. Money saved. That damn thing had been broke for 8 months. I'll be sure to come back because F--k the dealers for those crazy high prices. Go-Parts.com has awesome customer service.

New Reviewer
5/21/14

I had a great experience with my orders to Go-parts.
Now only if you could send parts to Canada at a more reasonable rate that would be great!

New Reviewer
5/21/14

It was easy and fast.

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Easy to use, good pricing, product delivered w/o issues. Thank you for making this on-line auto parts order with excellent customer service!

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Excelent

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Product was as presented., High quality and fit perfectly.

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Prices were right and shipping was fair and fast

New Reviewer
5/21/14

I am very please with the services and parts. Wonderful first experiences!

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Excellent!

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Very good product and decent price.

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Go parts has been great I have gotten great service and a great price good folks to deal with.

New Reviewer
5/21/14

Great price, great delivery, great product, perfect fit.

New Reviewer
5/20/14

Part got here on time, was exactly what I had ordered, and brand new, with sound packaging.

New Reviewer
5/20/14

satisfied....a little slow in getting item shipped

New Reviewer
5/20/14

On time Fit a-OK

New Reviewer
5/20/14

Quick shipping. Easy shopping. Good prices.

New Reviewer
5/19/14

Just what we need. Arrived on time. I can't wait to do business again.

New Reviewer
5/19/14

Item just as described. Timely shipping. Already installed the mirror, perfect fit. Good price. What more can I say.

New Reviewer
5/19/14

It was very good.

New Reviewer
5/19/14

Part ordered. Part delivered promptly. Part fits. Part 1/4 cost of dealer quote. Who could ask for anything more!

New Reviewer
5/19/14

Great company to do business with!, a good product at a nice price!!

New Reviewer
5/19/14

Good prices, and received my order in a timely manner

New Reviewer
5/18/14

I was impressed with this company, they had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Thank you

New Reviewer
5/18/14

Good

New Reviewer
5/18/14

Great place and service

New Reviewer
5/18/14

Ordered a tail light, easy to find on the site, easy checkout, quick delivery. Best of all it was half the price of a OEM part.

New Reviewer
5/18/14

Order processed and delivered promptly

New Reviewer
5/18/14

I found the company through online searching for a particular auto part. It was easy to select the needed part and the price was better than any dealer's or brick-and-mortar store. Got delivery on time and in A-1 condition.

Will definitely go to them again if and when needed.

New Reviewer
5/17/14

fine delivery and mirror works.

New Reviewer
5/17/14

Excellent service and prices. Very kind support and fast shipping. Everything went smoothly and parts came in excellent shape. Thanks Go-Parts keep doing it this way. I recommend it 100%

New Reviewer
5/17/14

Received part on time, and in good condition, packed correctly.

New Reviewer
5/17/14

Good stuff

New Reviewer
5/17/14

Excellent experience. Great parts at a good price.

New Reviewer
5/17/14

The part was an exact match, looking forward to more perfect parts in the future!!!

New Reviewer
5/17/14

superb service!

New Reviewer
5/16/14

Love my mirror!

New Reviewer
5/16/14

The lights were the perfect fit, and I replaced them in a few minutes. When the lights arrived they were perfectly packaged and they were shipped very fast. If all online transactions worked this well I would never go to a store again. Thanks

New Reviewer
5/15/14

Part received was in good condition and received quickly.

New Reviewer
5/15/14

I had to get a new headlight kit after having an accident. I went to the Buick place and they wanted $600.00 to repair it. That was more than I could afford. My daughter found you on internet and ordered the part I needed plus the windshield washer motor which was not a necessity but I figured for the price I'd get it. I was thrilled with the swiftness of delivery. I loved the way they packaged the headlight. No harm could come to it on its way here. I had a friend who did the work for $50.00 and it was done in 20 minutes. It was so easy! I definitely will tell friends about this web site. I had a huge savings. The Buick place wanted $150.00 to do the motor thing. What a rip off!! I had no idea. Keep up the good work and I thank you. It was so easy to do it on the computer.

New Reviewer
5/15/14

Ordering was simple and easy. The part arrived in a timely manner and was in one piece. What more can you ask for.
?

New Reviewer
5/15/14

Everything was OK

New Reviewer
5/14/14

Thanks

New Reviewer
5/13/14

I received the rear passenger brake assembly in quick time and it worked perfectly!

New Reviewer
5/13/14

I was very pleased with my purchase and would recommend your products.

thank you so much.
Harry

The Best Auto Parts Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
HorsePowerFreaks
HorsePowerFreaks
3 reviews
PepBoys
PepBoys
6 reviews
JCWhitney
JCWhitney
13 reviews
Pick n Pull
Pick n Pull
3 reviews