SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Go-Parts

Go-Parts reviews

142 reviews
73%
Categories: Auto Parts
Tel: 1-877-321-PART
questions@go-parts.com

People interested in Go-Parts are also interested in:

142 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

keving40

Great response from customer service, and exceeded all expectations. (in 9 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: rating

jesusf11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

Very good experience

Ask jesus about Go-Parts
Advertisement
dennisd34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/15

Right item and timely delivery.

Ask Dennis about Go-Parts
josepha47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

I thought the product was great and looked exactly like my upper grill. The only issue I had is that there were no directions for the install. It took a little foce to get the grill in, but I have had nothing but great comments on how the large void is now filled. I would recommend this product for anyone who has the 2013 Ecoboost who may notice a large void in the front of their truck.

Ask Joseph about Go-Parts
rustyp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Great service easy to use and find the correct parts

Ask Rusty about Go-Parts
thomast37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Perfect

Ask Thomas about Go-Parts
lannyr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I DID THE ORDER ONLINE, IT WAS EASY AND QUICK.

Ask LANNY about Go-Parts
jerryc53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I got taken care of quickly and would recommend you all to do business with again!

Ask Jerry about Go-Parts
jackh75
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

sorry, I have been ordering several things via the net over the past few weeks, I don't remember what I purchased from you.....

Ask Jack about Go-Parts
noram14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great

Ask Nora about Go-Parts
williams343
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Very good

Ask William about Go-Parts
franciscov12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Product was just as advertised fit perfect and shipped quick. I will be using you guys again Thank you

Ask Francisco about Go-Parts
suzannee5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

great service, fast shipping, part was as advertised

Ask Suzanne about Go-Parts
markt84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great product, shipped fast

Ask mark about Go-Parts
dustinb24
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Part came just as described and was only half the cost of going to the part store. Heck, it was actually cheaper that pulling the part from a junkyard!

Ask Dustin about Go-Parts
ginap8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I needed a side mirror for my car and the purchase was easy and the customer service person was very friendly.

Ask Gina about Go-Parts
ambarb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Very good!

Ask Ambar about Go-Parts
denniss58
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/14

Quick response.

Ask Dennis about Go-Parts
wb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Excellent product. Great doing business.

Ask W about Go-Parts
johnr157
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

I was completely satisfied. They delivered right on time and the parts worked beautifully. Would definitely order from them again.

Ask John about Go-Parts
rickm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

I have ordered many parts without any problems. Highly recommended!

Ask Rick about Go-Parts
karenv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

Nice people to work with.

Ask Karen about Go-Parts
silviod
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Quick delivery, parts as described.

Ask Silvio about Go-Parts
brandonm41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I purchased a side mirror for my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. The price was extremely fair considering the dealer wanted more than my car payment for parts and labor. There was no tutorial for my part but I did find directions after much searching on a Hyundai message board. The part was backordered and still processing after over a week so I emailed to see what was up. I got a prompt response and a 15% discount so I was happy. The part came and I installed it myself. Money saved. That damn thing had been broke for 8 months. I'll be sure to come back because F--k the dealers for those crazy high prices. Go-Parts.com has awesome customer service.

Ask Brandon about Go-Parts
howardr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I had a great experience with my orders to Go-parts.
Now only if you could send parts to Canada at a more reasonable rate that would be great!

Ask Howard about Go-Parts
lindal66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

It was easy and fast.

Ask Linda about Go-Parts
davidb205
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Easy to use, good pricing, product delivered w/o issues. Thank you for making this on-line auto parts order with excellent customer service!

Ask David about Go-Parts
ivang6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Excelent

Ask Ivan about Go-Parts
billm71
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/14

Product was as presented., High quality and fit perfectly.

Ask Bill about Go-Parts
jerryn16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Prices were right and shipping was fair and fast

Ask Jerry about Go-Parts
marionb31
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/14

I am very please with the services and parts. Wonderful first experiences!

Ask Marion about Go-Parts
keithh32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Excellent!

Ask Keith about Go-Parts
linp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Very good product and decent price.

Ask Lin about Go-Parts
scottk32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Go parts has been great I have gotten great service and a great price good folks to deal with.

Ask Scott about Go-Parts
gregw17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Great price, great delivery, great product, perfect fit.

Ask Greg about Go-Parts
saram36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Part got here on time, was exactly what I had ordered, and brand new, with sound packaging.

Ask sara about Go-Parts
johna310
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

satisfied....a little slow in getting item shipped

Ask John about Go-Parts
williaml51
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

On time Fit a-OK

Ask William about Go-Parts
rosalindj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Quick shipping. Easy shopping. Good prices.

Ask Rosalind about Go-Parts
lewisd11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Just what we need. Arrived on time. I can't wait to do business again.

Ask Lewis about Go-Parts
steveng31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Item just as described. Timely shipping. Already installed the mirror, perfect fit. Good price. What more can I say.

Ask Steven about Go-Parts
andrews98
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/14

It was very good.

Ask Andrew about Go-Parts
jamesn35
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/14

Part ordered. Part delivered promptly. Part fits. Part 1/4 cost of dealer quote. Who could ask for anything more!

Ask James about Go-Parts
charlest29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Great company to do business with!, a good product at a nice price!!

Ask Charles about Go-Parts
eddiew15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/14

Good prices, and received my order in a timely manner

Ask eddie about Go-Parts
michelel10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

I was impressed with this company, they had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Thank you

Ask michele about Go-Parts
sterlingb12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

Good

Ask Sterling about Go-Parts
allens25
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

Great place and service

Ask allen about Go-Parts
vincents37
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

Ordered a tail light, easy to find on the site, easy checkout, quick delivery. Best of all it was half the price of a OEM part.

Ask Vincent about Go-Parts
dominics15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

Order processed and delivered promptly

Ask Dominic about Go-Parts
johnl153
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

I found the company through online searching for a particular auto part. It was easy to select the needed part and the price was better than any dealer's or brick-and-mortar store. Got delivery on time and in A-1 condition.

Will definitely go to them again if and when needed.

Ask John about Go-Parts

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Go-Parts staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?
×
Have a question about
Go-Parts?
Post Review