SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Go-Parts reviews

122 reviews
72%
Categories: Auto Parts
Tel: 1-877-321-PART
questions@go-parts.com

122 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

keving40

Great response from customer service, and exceeded all expectations. (in 8 reviews)

eddiew15

Good prices, and received my order in a timely manner (in 2 reviews)

jamesr81

The replacement mirror arrived quickly, in perfect condition and was a five minute installation. (in 1 review)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: rating

denniss58
New Reviewer
5/23/14

Quick response.

wb7
New Reviewer
5/22/14

Excellent product. Great doing business.

johnr157
New Reviewer
5/22/14

I was completely satisfied. They delivered right on time and the parts worked beautifully. Would definitely order from them again.

rickm63
New Reviewer
5/22/14

I have ordered many parts without any problems. Highly recommended!

karenv11
New Reviewer
5/22/14

Nice people to work with.

silviod
New Reviewer
5/22/14

Quick delivery, parts as described.

brandonm41
New Reviewer
5/21/14

I purchased a side mirror for my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. The price was extremely fair considering the dealer wanted more than my car payment for parts and labor. There was no tutorial for my part but I did find directions after much searching on a Hyundai message board. The part was backordered and still processing after over a week so I emailed to see what was up. I got a prompt response and a 15% discount so I was happy. The part came and I installed it myself. Money saved. That damn thing had been broke for 8 months. I'll be sure to come back because F--k the dealers for those crazy high prices. Go-Parts.com has awesome customer service.

howardr10
New Reviewer
5/21/14

I had a great experience with my orders to Go-parts.
Now only if you could send parts to Canada at a more reasonable rate that would be great!

lindal66
New Reviewer
5/21/14

It was easy and fast.

davidb205
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Easy to use, good pricing, product delivered w/o issues. Thank you for making this on-line auto parts order with excellent customer service!

ivang6
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Excelent

billm71
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Product was as presented., High quality and fit perfectly.

jerryn16
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Prices were right and shipping was fair and fast

marionb31
New Reviewer
5/21/14

I am very please with the services and parts. Wonderful first experiences!

keithh32
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Excellent!

linp
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Very good product and decent price.

scottk32
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Go parts has been great I have gotten great service and a great price good folks to deal with.

gregw17
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Great price, great delivery, great product, perfect fit.

saram36
New Reviewer
5/20/14

Part got here on time, was exactly what I had ordered, and brand new, with sound packaging.

johna310
New Reviewer
5/20/14

satisfied....a little slow in getting item shipped

williaml51
New Reviewer
5/20/14

On time Fit a-OK

rosalindj
New Reviewer
5/20/14

Quick shipping. Easy shopping. Good prices.

lewisd11
New Reviewer
5/19/14

Just what we need. Arrived on time. I can't wait to do business again.

steveng31
New Reviewer
5/19/14

Item just as described. Timely shipping. Already installed the mirror, perfect fit. Good price. What more can I say.

andrews98
New Reviewer
5/19/14

It was very good.

jamesn35
New Reviewer
5/19/14

Part ordered. Part delivered promptly. Part fits. Part 1/4 cost of dealer quote. Who could ask for anything more!

charlest29
New Reviewer
5/19/14

Great company to do business with!, a good product at a nice price!!

eddiew15
New Reviewer
5/19/14

Good prices, and received my order in a timely manner

michelel10
New Reviewer
5/18/14

I was impressed with this company, they had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Thank you

sterlingb12
New Reviewer
5/18/14

Good

allens25
New Reviewer
5/18/14

Great place and service

vincents37
New Reviewer
5/18/14

Ordered a tail light, easy to find on the site, easy checkout, quick delivery. Best of all it was half the price of a OEM part.

dominics15
New Reviewer
5/18/14

Order processed and delivered promptly

johnl153
New Reviewer
5/18/14

I found the company through online searching for a particular auto part. It was easy to select the needed part and the price was better than any dealer's or brick-and-mortar store. Got delivery on time and in A-1 condition.

Will definitely go to them again if and when needed.

jamesr83
New Reviewer
5/17/14

fine delivery and mirror works.

alejandroa7
New Reviewer
5/17/14

Excellent service and prices. Very kind support and fast shipping. Everything went smoothly and parts came in excellent shape. Thanks Go-Parts keep doing it this way. I recommend it 100%

guadalupem33
New Reviewer
5/17/14

Received part on time, and in good condition, packed correctly.

justins58
New Reviewer
5/17/14

Good stuff

donaldb31
New Reviewer
5/17/14

Excellent experience. Great parts at a good price.

paulh92
New Reviewer
5/17/14

The part was an exact match, looking forward to more perfect parts in the future!!!

jamesh118
New Reviewer
5/17/14

superb service!

knitras
New Reviewer
5/16/14

Love my mirror!

thomass73
New Reviewer
5/16/14

The lights were the perfect fit, and I replaced them in a few minutes. When the lights arrived they were perfectly packaged and they were shipped very fast. If all online transactions worked this well I would never go to a store again. Thanks

jimv12
New Reviewer
5/15/14

Part received was in good condition and received quickly.

janett29
New Reviewer
5/15/14

I had to get a new headlight kit after having an accident. I went to the Buick place and they wanted $600.00 to repair it. That was more than I could afford. My daughter found you on internet and ordered the part I needed plus the windshield washer motor which was not a necessity but I figured for the price I'd get it. I was thrilled with the swiftness of delivery. I loved the way they packaged the headlight. No harm could come to it on its way here. I had a friend who did the work for $50.00 and it was done in 20 minutes. It was so easy! I definitely will tell friends about this web site. I had a huge savings. The Buick place wanted $150.00 to do the motor thing. What a rip off!! I had no idea. Keep up the good work and I thank you. It was so easy to do it on the computer.

mathewd14
New Reviewer
5/15/14

Ordering was simple and easy. The part arrived in a timely manner and was in one piece. What more can you ask for.
?

maluisav
New Reviewer
5/15/14

Everything was OK

nicks64
New Reviewer
5/14/14

Thanks

jamesw119
New Reviewer
5/13/14

I received the rear passenger brake assembly in quick time and it worked perfectly!

harryg19
New Reviewer
5/13/14

I was very pleased with my purchase and would recommend your products.

thank you so much.
Harry

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Go-Parts staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?