SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Go-Parts reviews

123 reviews
72%
Categories: Auto Parts
Tel: 1-877-321-PART
questions@go-parts.com

123 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

keving40

Great response from customer service, and exceeded all expectations. (in 8 reviews)

jamesr81

The replacement mirror arrived quickly, in perfect condition and was a five minute installation. (in 1 review)

eddiew15

Good prices, and received my order in a timely manner (in 2 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: rating

denniss58
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/14

Quick response.

wb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Excellent product. Great doing business.

johnr157
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

I was completely satisfied. They delivered right on time and the parts worked beautifully. Would definitely order from them again.

rickm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

I have ordered many parts without any problems. Highly recommended!

karenv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

Nice people to work with.

silviod
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Quick delivery, parts as described.

brandonm41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I purchased a side mirror for my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. The price was extremely fair considering the dealer wanted more than my car payment for parts and labor. There was no tutorial for my part but I did find directions after much searching on a Hyundai message board. The part was backordered and still processing after over a week so I emailed to see what was up. I got a prompt response and a 15% discount so I was happy. The part came and I installed it myself. Money saved. That damn thing had been broke for 8 months. I'll be sure to come back because F--k the dealers for those crazy high prices. Go-Parts.com has awesome customer service.

howardr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I had a great experience with my orders to Go-parts.
Now only if you could send parts to Canada at a more reasonable rate that would be great!

lindal66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

It was easy and fast.

davidb205
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Easy to use, good pricing, product delivered w/o issues. Thank you for making this on-line auto parts order with excellent customer service!

ivang6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Excelent

billm71
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/14

Product was as presented., High quality and fit perfectly.

jerryn16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Prices were right and shipping was fair and fast

marionb31
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/14

I am very please with the services and parts. Wonderful first experiences!

keithh32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Excellent!

linp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Very good product and decent price.

scottk32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Go parts has been great I have gotten great service and a great price good folks to deal with.

gregw17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Great price, great delivery, great product, perfect fit.

saram36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Part got here on time, was exactly what I had ordered, and brand new, with sound packaging.

johna310
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

satisfied....a little slow in getting item shipped

williaml51
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

On time Fit a-OK

rosalindj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Quick shipping. Easy shopping. Good prices.

lewisd11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Just what we need. Arrived on time. I can't wait to do business again.

steveng31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Item just as described. Timely shipping. Already installed the mirror, perfect fit. Good price. What more can I say.

andrews98
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/14

It was very good.

jamesn35
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/14

Part ordered. Part delivered promptly. Part fits. Part 1/4 cost of dealer quote. Who could ask for anything more!

charlest29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Great company to do business with!, a good product at a nice price!!

eddiew15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/14

Good prices, and received my order in a timely manner

michelel10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

I was impressed with this company, they had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Thank you

sterlingb12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

Good

allens25
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

Great place and service

vincents37
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

Ordered a tail light, easy to find on the site, easy checkout, quick delivery. Best of all it was half the price of a OEM part.

dominics15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

Order processed and delivered promptly

johnl153
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

I found the company through online searching for a particular auto part. It was easy to select the needed part and the price was better than any dealer's or brick-and-mortar store. Got delivery on time and in A-1 condition.

Will definitely go to them again if and when needed.

jamesr83
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/14

fine delivery and mirror works.

alejandroa7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/14

Excellent service and prices. Very kind support and fast shipping. Everything went smoothly and parts came in excellent shape. Thanks Go-Parts keep doing it this way. I recommend it 100%

guadalupem33
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/14

Received part on time, and in good condition, packed correctly.

justins58
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/14

Good stuff

donaldb31
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/14

Excellent experience. Great parts at a good price.

paulh92
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/14

The part was an exact match, looking forward to more perfect parts in the future!!!

jamesh118
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/14

superb service!

knitras
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/14

Love my mirror!

thomass73
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/14

The lights were the perfect fit, and I replaced them in a few minutes. When the lights arrived they were perfectly packaged and they were shipped very fast. If all online transactions worked this well I would never go to a store again. Thanks

jimv12
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/14

Part received was in good condition and received quickly.

janett29
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/14

I had to get a new headlight kit after having an accident. I went to the Buick place and they wanted $600.00 to repair it. That was more than I could afford. My daughter found you on internet and ordered the part I needed plus the windshield washer motor which was not a necessity but I figured for the price I'd get it. I was thrilled with the swiftness of delivery. I loved the way they packaged the headlight. No harm could come to it on its way here. I had a friend who did the work for $50.00 and it was done in 20 minutes. It was so easy! I definitely will tell friends about this web site. I had a huge savings. The Buick place wanted $150.00 to do the motor thing. What a rip off!! I had no idea. Keep up the good work and I thank you. It was so easy to do it on the computer.

mathewd14
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/14

Ordering was simple and easy. The part arrived in a timely manner and was in one piece. What more can you ask for.
?

maluisav
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/14

Everything was OK

nicks64
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/14

Thanks

jamesw119
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/14

I received the rear passenger brake assembly in quick time and it worked perfectly!

harryg19
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/14

I was very pleased with my purchase and would recommend your products.

thank you so much.
Harry

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Go-Parts staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?