SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Edandmore reviews

10 reviews
Categories: Medicine Sites, Pharmacy
Tel: +603.89966788
reg_441552@whoisprotection.cc
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.
1st Review:
jeanniec

10 Reviews for Edandmore.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

Rogue

Edandmore.com has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "rogue" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

New Reviewer
3/26/14

This place is a total scam. Thank God it appears that my Credit Union does not appear to have processed the payment. They said the payment request came from Russia. When you call these crooks, they say that they do not take credit/debit cards. What a lie! They processed the information and then send it to their thugs in Russia for processing. Hopefully anyone who works for these thieves will die a painful death and rot in Hell!

New Reviewer
2/20/14

I admit it was easier in the past doing business with edandmore. But, now I know how the system works. My bank sends the funds by wire and then confirms by e-mail to support at edandmore. They ship by reg mail which is great because I can track each shipment. My orders from start to receiving is approx. 10 days.

New Reviewer
10/29/13

THIS PLACE IS NOW A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT SEND THEM YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!
I had done business with these guys over the years and it was fine, but now you send the money to some bank in some country I've never heard of and they take it and say they never received the money when I've sent over extensive documentation from the bank that the money was sent and received by there bank. Total scam stay away!!!!

New Reviewer
10/27/13

I have tried leaving messages twice today and now I'm getting nervous. I should have listened to my banker at CHASE. The wire transfer was big plus cost me $45.00.

New Reviewer
9/4/13

Am starting to have numerous problems with this company. I have used them for awhile now and it always took about three to four weeks to receive my order, problem now is is that they say they can only do bank transfers now. I ordered medication about three weeks ago and they are saying they are still waiting for the transfer even though my banker said it should be received in the same day. My last order was also deficient by forty tablets and they have promised to ship with this new order. I feel I am getting the run around and am afraid I am not going to receive my order or my money. I don't understand what has happened as I have always received it in the past even though it took a long time to receive. Probably best not to use this company

New Reviewer
7/24/13

STOP!!! DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THIS COMPANY!!!

They USED to be decent but now are finding new and creative ways to take your money without giving you product!

I placed an order with them on 6-11-2013. I then called them to confirm the order and address to send my payment. I was told by Ivy in customer service to send a money order certified and to call back with a confirmation number and that they'd send out the products immediately. I did so the same day.

After watching the order online for a week and noting that nothing had changed, I called them back. I next spoke to Gina who told me that they'd have to wait to get the payment in before they could ship and that she'd verify the next day and call me. I never heard from her. By this time the payment was certainly received by them but I waited another 3 days and called back. This time I spoke to Lovella who told me I'd have to wait until the money order was sent to their payment processing center and for it to be deposited and that she'd follow up and call me back. No, no phone call here either.

This continued for another week and a half. They finally claimed to have received the money order but said they couldn't deposit it because it wasn't addressed correctly! In fact, I took a photo of it and it was addressed exactly as they require on their website; to "Seyalis Corp". I recieved an email asking whether I wanted the money order returned or destroyed (seriously???) I responded to have it returned.

After again waiting days I finally called to see what was going on. They claimed they had to check with the payment center to see what happened and would let me know. Surprise, surprise! No phone call! I again had to call them and was told the same thing.

On 6-27 I finally recieved an email from Lynn who claimed that the money order was sent and that I should receive it by the middle of the next week. Nothing was received - or has been recived since!

I've called the company numerous times and constantly get the same run-around. They say they'll have to check with their payment center and get back to me. They don't and never do. My last coorespondence (email) with them was now a week ago when Lynn said she'd get back to me.

What do you think has happened? No, I still haven't received my money back - and they're STILL ASKING ME FOR MONEY TO PAY FOR THE ORDER!!!

Would YOU send them more money? Of course not, you're not that stupid, but then, EDANDMORE thinks (and hopes!) you are.

Oh, and I found a company online that not only was less expensive, I received my products in less than 2 weeks!!

New Reviewer
8/30/12

Aftr I called them twice to make sure they aren't a scam, I finally decided to take the risk and send them my payment via money order.
I didn't want them to have all my info of my check. Too bad! Now they tell me they never recieved payment and I am responsible to deliver the money order ref. number. I am glad I have it because I will make sure the BBB will hear of there questionable business practice. I wouldn't be surprised if they only send half of their meds out, because most people loose or misplace the ref. number ... Now, I have to fight for my money while finding another company to send my meds.

New Reviewer
5/1/11

I've ordered from them every 2-3 months for the past two years. The other person reviewing this site had unrealistic expectations in terms of delivery time. It always takes 2-3 weeks for the medicine to arrive which is normal for International Pharmacys. The quality of the product was very good.

New Reviewer
1/1/11

My husband ordered medicine his insurance company wouldn't cover. The price seemed very reasonable for the amount of pills you receive and there was no shipping cost. The site shows many good reviews from people all over the world. He didn't receive the package for 3 weeks ( it came from India ),despite the many reviews that said it got to the U.S. in 8-9 days. They lied about when it was shipped (said it was sent out the next day but postal stamp showed it was mailed 5 days later ). Site claims meds are the generic equivalent of non generic U.S. meds. VERY UNTRUE! These meds are not equivalent. They may look similar but beware! You have no idea what's being put in your pills as they don't have anything like the USDA in India. Maybe some people had good luck with this company, but I don't think my husband will use them again.

About Edandmore
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet