SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2292 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2292 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,292 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 321 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 81 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 432 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

danaf15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very friendly and thorough answer to my question.

Ask Dana about DealDash
ronr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

After 1 day when I found I did not like dealdash's bidding method I asked for a refund and was told I'd receive it in 3-5 days.

Ask Ron about DealDash
joo111
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Fantastic! Excellent service considering the confusion I put them through! Thanks!!

Ask Jo about DealDash
ketahk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Well I like the selections. But, like all penny auctions, you have jumpers and greedy competition. Even with the no jumping offers after 3.00 or 5.00....everyone places a bid before the cutoff and then comes back....just like jumpers. Me too it is the only strategy.

Ask ketah about DealDash
geralda7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

great deals at deal dash all the time.

Ask gerald about DealDash
courtneya12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

free fast shipping is awesome

Ask courtney about DealDash
chesterw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very good

Ask Chester about DealDash
sandral36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I did not bid on anything but customer service took care of it...

Ask Sandra about DealDash
thelmaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Thank you for the experience but it happens that I found the item
I was looking for somewhere else.

Ask Thelma about DealDash
lindas129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Great

Ask linda about DealDash
perkp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I needed to know information on the purchase of bids

Ask Perk about DealDash
vernah3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/21/15

Thanks for keeping it real!

Ask Verna about DealDash
wendye7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

Good Job!! Prompt service, answering my technical question.

Ask Wendy about DealDash
billl51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

Excellent !!!!

Ask Bill about DealDash
roses45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

deal dash replied right away. good customer service. thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask rose about DealDash
jerrya16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

I like Deal Dash very much

Ask Jerry about DealDash
estesa
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

SUPER FAST

Ask Estes about DealDash
willemv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

GREAT

Ask WILLEM about DealDash
donaldb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

Receiving the free bids was very easy. All I had to do was watch a video, and then write a reply... Though receiving the free bids was not instant, I do feel that it was very prompt. I'm very pleased with this opportunity!!!

Ask Donald about DealDash
rs65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/15

Nice place to do business.

Ask R about DealDash
barbarak25
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Every time I have won an auction or bought back, I have received the item quickly and always in perfect condition. I don't win often, but I'm still learning the ropes.

Ask Barbara about DealDash
skips6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Dealdash is a wonderful alternative to shopping. I have saved so much money getting great deals on quality merchandise.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Skip about DealDash
guyd17
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/19/15

I had posted a bad review for Dealdash.com 1/19/15 and was very surprised to get a response to this site and my emails. That response was however the first response and there were no earlier emails as David stated. I did check my account and it was credited and also postmarked the date David specified to. Not sure why it was not visible until now but no matter it is done. Thank you for the credit and response. I cannot say bad or good about dealdash.com itself as I never did use it

Service
Ask Guy about DealDash
leec39
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/15

deal dash has always been a great site and easy to deal with

Ask Lee about DealDash
rudileysip
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

Excellent!!!

Ask Rudileysi about DealDash
vickiem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

item replacement offered was great with option of bids

Ask vickie about DealDash
cleol7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

how do I pay the1cent I owe?

Ask cleo about DealDash
donh54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

They sent an email describing their program. Then when I followed their instructions they followed promptly with the actions they promised. Thanks

Ask Don about DealDash
stormc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

Always easy to communicate with and reliable

Ask Storm about DealDash
toffanyj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

Are in the prosses of refunding my money as the said.

Ask Toffany about DealDash
valeriem10
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/15

these are real items to win and its a lot of fun. Very addictive to win deals that you would never dream of

Ask Valerie about DealDash
jenelles
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/15

very good-didn't give it the 5th star because the response time from customer support is way too slow----you should also have a telephone number available for questions that require immediate responses

Ask Jenelle about DealDash
donaldw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

I liked it and may try it again since you have been so fair with me! Thank You.

Ask Donald about DealDash
jamesm227
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

very quick help

Ask james about DealDash
maryw85
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/15

At first the experience was terrible but Mimi made the experience more tolerable. Mimi is great. She is a keeper.

Ask Mary about DealDash
francesp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/15

I always have a blast bidding at deal dash. I love everything but, other bidders not letting the clock tick down to 1 or 2 before bidding because your meter level don't have time to fill up.

Ask Frances about DealDash
danielleg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

I tried the site and discovered that it is a great site but it wasn't my thing. They refunded me right away and were very friendly and willing to help

Ask Danielle about DealDash
deanal
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

I am a new customer on deal dash and misunderstood when they took out more money and doubled mypurchase. Now I fully understand it thank you

Ask Deana about DealDash
thomasp37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

I am very pleased on how fast your team responds when a situation arises and is taken care of.

Ask Thomas about DealDash
debbiem36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

My experience with Deal Dash customer service was superb. If ever I use an online auction they will be my choice.

Ask Debbie about DealDash
eda20
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/14/15

These folks are a pleasure to deal with... always cooperative and helpful.

Ask ed about DealDash
chrisc147
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/15

Great

Ask chris about DealDash
nancyw41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Excellent! The response I received was right on the money and I am tickled that the service is so great! I will tell everyone I know that DealDash cannot be beat. Thank you for your prompt and courteous attention to my request.

Ask Nancy about DealDash
jb129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Thank you

Ask J about DealDash
susanr45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Best service and products from any penny auction site. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Ask Susan about DealDash
roxannes4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Very quick customer response, even in the middle of the night!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Roxanne about DealDash
brendaa14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Fast service and wonderful customer service! Many, many thanks for such fine service!

Ask Brenda about DealDash
kenm51
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/15

Could not get in a bid!

Ask Ken about DealDash
michellek31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/15

They had good customer service,no back and forth like other company, thanks for the free bids I'll use them too learn.

Ask Michelle about DealDash
kevinr52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/15

I asked for a refund and it was handled in a very timely manner.

Ask kevin about DealDash

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers