SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2347 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2347 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,347 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 331 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 82 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 443 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ashleya31
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/15

Gas and accurate, questions were answered efficiently. Thank you.

Ask ashley about DealDash
patriciam51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/15

A new lesson learned and they help me.awesome people

Ask Patricia about DealDash
jackm101
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/4/15

Unhappy

Ask Jack about DealDash
dorisv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/15

Thanks for your help!

Ask Doris about DealDash
vickim12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/15

my error in paypal submit.....thankyou for the help with this

Ask vicki about DealDash
annieg14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/15

Honest and totally trustworthy. My mistake going into this site without knowing the rules. Refunded my cost with no questions asked. Very pleasant and professional.

Ask Annie about DealDash
richellek1
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/3/15

I've only won with small stuff so far, it very fast paced if you don't use the bid buddy. I received my first win and added it to my tablet! I'm giving my two $10 cards to my daughter.

Ask Richelle about DealDash
stephq
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/15

Deal Dash has a wonderful support team! They gave me a full refund with no questions asked after I made an unintended purchase. I will definitely be trying them out to see what their bidding is all about!

Service
Returns
Ask Steph about DealDash
ginan4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/15

Exceptional Customer Service! Very nice people!!

Ask Gina about DealDash
sherrys27
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/15

Everything was quick and professional! Wonderful service!

Ask Sherry about DealDash
seleimar
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/15

Hello I'm new to the online experience of shopping. It was confusing to me on how to start .

Ask Seleima about DealDash
johnh293
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/15

If I ever have a problem the customer support always takes care of it. Thanks for the great support staff you employ Deal Dash

Ask John about DealDash
lorriev1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/15

Deal Dash is awesome...period!!! It gives anyone the chance to win awesome items at cheap prices!!! The Customer Service is second to none!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lorrie about DealDash
dennisp34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/15

Fast and polite.

Ask Dennis about DealDash
kathyb46
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/31/15

DealDash just gave me 40 bids for leaving a feedback. Pretty neat of them!!

Ask Kathy about DealDash
williamm121
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

OUTSTANDING

Ask William about DealDash
kathyk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

I had purchased bids and live outside of the 48 state area not knowing that they do not ship to Alaska and was helped immediately with a response for my request of a refund Thank you

Ask Kathy about DealDash
melvinp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

I had a problem with a charge I thought was unfairly charged, and DealDash handled my situation professionally and quickly.

Ask Melvin about DealDash
aarons50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Fun, exhilarating, and awesome. You don't know when it's going to be your chance.

Ask Aaron about DealDash
joshb57
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

very easy and hassle free!

Ask josh about DealDash
kitrethl
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Deal Dash always makes it easy to get Free bids!

Ask Kitreth about DealDash
deej17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Very pleasant staff

Ask Dee about DealDash
marged
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Tried to do the steps for free bids and had a problem doing the comment required portion. Emailed them and they gave me the free bids anyway!

Ask Marge about DealDash
katieb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Questions were answered clearly and in a timely manner.

Ask Katie about DealDash
maureend4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Great experience with DealDash!! Ethical prompt and just an all over great response !! If all your agents are as professional as Graham then you have the best customer service department I have ever dealt with! Thank you for making my experience stress free!!'

Ask Maureen about DealDash
richardp65
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Paul was polite, professional, and understanding.

Ask Richard about DealDash
tonim7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

very satisfied with the fast response.

Ask Toni about DealDash
robertw126
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Your auctions are easy to understand, but when accidents or mistakes happen, it is great to get help to fix them. I do wish you had a customer service phone to help quicker.

Ask robert about DealDash
terryr29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

I accidentally bought bids they are refunding me thank you

Ask terry about DealDash
millien
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Very satisfactory

Ask Millie about DealDash
jonb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

Excellent, lightning-fast, and to the satisfaction of the customer!!

Ask Jon about DealDash
susano16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

It's fun and I see a lot of people rewarded. Hoping it will be me next.

Ask SUSAN about DealDash
ronalda17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

I am very satisfied with the service I experienced with your customer svc reps.

Ask ronald about DealDash
margarett32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

I need to get out of this!! I do not have the money to even bid on anything!! Please can you do that for me??

Ask Margaret about DealDash
jisukk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Too tired..but interesting!
I can enjoy next time!

Ask Jisuk about DealDash
heidih17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Deal Dash was very understanding and very prompt with their response. They were extremely kind as well
Thank you Deal Dash!

Ask Heidi about DealDash
johnf129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

very good thanks for the help

Ask john about DealDash
ba5038
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Responded quickly, easily understood answer.

Ask B about DealDash
tinar25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/15

Got my refund and they gave me free bids to try out. Thank you very much!

Ask tina about DealDash
thomasp39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Wonderful

Ask thomas about DealDash
larryh49
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

They are great deals,but you must have patience to play and win.

Ask Larry about DealDash
rogerc36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Everything is just as you described it.I just don't have the time or the money to
spend on bidding. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.

Ask Roger about DealDash
chawlyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

interesting & fun

Ask chawly about DealDash
jeremyb44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Customer service was prompt and courteous. Thank you.

Ask Jeremy about DealDash
gloriad9
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/26/15

At this time I had to cancel my purchase due to breaking my wrist. Jessica was very nice and helpful. She handled the situation fast and to my satisfaction. Thank you very much.

Ask Gloria about DealDash
debras35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

All I had to do was send an e mail about my problem and everything was taken care of. I don't know of anywhere else I can get this kind of service.

Ask Debra about DealDash
judiths20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Fast but unsatisfied with results, call me 951 392 2189 Judy6

Ask Judith about DealDash
nancys59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Very good

Ask Nancy about DealDash
unclenickm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

I won an auction; got confirmation withing minutes; received shipping information within 24 hours; and received my product within 5-7 business days. A very good experience.

Ask Unclenick about DealDash
tomh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

Had a mix up''It was my f up--They fixed it pronto !!
Got ta go--I`m going ta OUT BID YA ! HA!

Ask Tom about DealDash

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Click here to post a review