SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2548 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2548 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,548 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 360 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 85 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 459 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

adams123
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

excellent customer service

Ask adam about DealDash
Advertisement
dm128
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/18/15

Awesome site great customer service

Ask D about DealDash
marciav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Excellent customer support

Ask Marcia about DealDash
antrownn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Good

Ask antrown about DealDash
haric1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Fast response to my inquiry

Ask Hari about DealDash
kb56
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/15

Though I'm not a auctioneer, it was a great experience!

Thanks,
K.Baker

Ask k about DealDash
victorm56
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Good price

Ask victor about DealDash
ronniel7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

They get right on thing in good product I enjoyed.

Ask ronnie about DealDash
lauries18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

I didn't win on my first bid so they refunded my money

Ask Laurie about DealDash
donniees
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

Fast,great no waiting

Ask donniee about DealDash
georger41
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

responsible ,caring always on the $ ty again for excellent service

Ask george about DealDash
donnam56
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

I did on last page

Ask Donna about DealDash
lawrenceb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

Just a great experience and response.

Ask Lawrence about DealDash
johnp222
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/16/15

My won article arrived in poor condition. Mimi the service rep answered my email quickly with all the information that I needed to get it replaced and now I have a new one in perfect working condition. I'm impressed by the speed and care that was taken to ensure that I was/am a satisfied customer.

Ask John about DealDash
starlah
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/15

Very quick and friendly customer support! I am very impressed thanks so much!

Ask Starla about DealDash
maryp65
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Excellent Quick response to an email.

Ask Mary about DealDash
rafaelg14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

requested refund because of some problems, refund was issued the same day as my request!!!! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Ask rafael about DealDash
shirleenn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

HAD A QUESTION ABOUT BUY BACK....WAS ANSWERED IN A VERY UNDERSTANDABLE WAY

Ask SHIRLEEN about DealDash
susans117
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Customer service is fantastic!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Susan about DealDash
robertg90
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Prompt and courteous customer service.

Ask Robert about DealDash
dank47
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/15

I ordered too many bids by mistake. DealDash refunded it as soon as I asked.

Ask Dan about DealDash
stephenk38
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/13/15

Very informative. Also please continue to explain procedures and policies.

Ask Stephen about DealDash
alvag6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

I asked how to change my address and credit card info. They changed my address and told me exactly how to change mt credit card information.

Ask Alva about DealDash
ruthr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

I'm new, some way I was charged $78.00, ia credit has been given.

Ask Ruth about DealDash
dennism69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

Excellent diligence was applied toward the resolution of my issue

Ask Dennis about DealDash
eileenl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

Awesome deals

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Eileen about DealDash
douglasd12
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/15

EXCELLENT SERVICE ON A SERIOUS PROBLEM THANK YOU DEALDASH

Ask DOUGLAS about DealDash
heathern10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Great customer service, thanks for my refund

Ask heather about DealDash
theodorem19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Excellent experience on a misunderstanding.

Ask Theodore about DealDash
chrisj72
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

This is a confusing site that is similar to be a auction, but the structure is so close that a lot of people that bid in an actual auction know that fee's are paid if you win the item. The fact is your every bid is paid for by you so if you win the item you end up paying the final price & the bids it took to win it so ad up how many bids it took & the winning price that is your total. So they are not helping you save money on so many of the items you win, ( Good Luck )

Ask chris about DealDash
danielleb19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Very helpful, very professional and very nice. Thank You Joao!

Ask Danielle about DealDash
tonyr37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Didn't really understand what i was getting into.

Ask Tony about DealDash
ceceliah1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/15

Level one items had nothing I really wanted & seemed like they were very cheap items of little value. After seeing your commercials I was expecting things of greater value.

Ask Cecelia about DealDash
juanital3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/15

Very good

Ask juanita about DealDash
williamm122
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/15

Good

Ask William about DealDash
deanr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/15

Never got my items!!! All I got were threats!
I would not used them if they paid me!

Tip for consumers: Buy it in store. It is a set up you never get items ..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dean about DealDash
kyleae
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/15

They gave me a refund no questions asked

Ask kylea about DealDash
eloiss1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/15

Excellent

Ask elois about DealDash
laurap45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/15

Better than I expted. Thanks team.

Ask laura about DealDash
dewc
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/15

WELL PLEASED WITH ACTION

Ask DEW about DealDash
bonitak
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/15

Wonderful and informative!

Ask Bonita about DealDash
johns826
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/15

it was very exciting!

Ask JOHN about DealDash
melindas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/15

I was pleasantly surprised how quickly customer service responded to my question and confusion and took care of the matter in a very timely manner.

Ask Melinda about DealDash
durindac
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/15

I am a new customer and I sent an email for help for some questions I had and they very promptly helped me!

Ask Durinda about DealDash
jamesg115
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/15

My bids???

Ask James about DealDash
victort8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/15

Never I understood and nothing else.

Ask Victor about DealDash
bris8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/15

I was accidentally signed up for this site, and wanted to cancel my payment of $75.00. they refunded my money no problem, and let me keep the bids Incase I wanted to try again. Excellent customer service, and I wish more companies were like them.

Ask Bri about DealDash
gregd31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/15

Very quick and thorough explanation.

Ask Greg about DealDash
ashleya31
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/15

Gas and accurate, questions were answered efficiently. Thank you.

Ask ashley about DealDash
patriciam51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/15

A new lesson learned and they help me.awesome people

Ask Patricia about DealDash

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Why do i need to put credit card information before i put in a bid
1 month ago
Answer
davido9
A: Hi Chaz, in order to participate and bid in the auctions it's first required to purchase a bid pack. Bid packs come in a variety of different sizes. For example you could get 500 bids for $75. Once you have purchased a bid pack you're ready to go! You can bid to win an item. If you don't win, you can always buy the item at normal retail price using the "Buy it Now". We'll ship your item free of charge and even give you back all the bids you used in that auction to try again. Keep in mind we have a 100% money back guarantee on your first purchase - no questions asked. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to email support@dealdash.com. Many thanks!
4 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: how many auctions has player won as a member
3 weeks ago
Answer
kerryk6
A: Thats a hard question to answer, because it depends on the article, and its value. I will say I have won some great Articles, and lost many, maby more.
the more valuable the article the harder to win.
Personally, I gave up on Deal Dash due to the BID STOMPING and Jumpers and the gready nature of some bidders, who stockpile bids.
Also, even though Deal Dash supposedly has means to catch Buddy Bidding, I myself have caught at least 4 people doing buddy bidding, reported it, and nothing was ever done about it.
Finally I no longer play on Deal Dash, for the reasons I mentioned, but thats my choice.
Its up to you, on what you want to do.
Hope this helps.
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Post Review