SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

DealDash reviews

1204 reviews
1501 Broadway, (12th floor)
Manhattan, NY 10036
support@dealdash.com
1st Review:
kimt2

1,204 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/23/14

gave me my refund really prompt

New Reviewer
4/23/14

I have gotten some good deals and shipping is free!

New Reviewer
4/23/14

the information I received was clear and easy to follow.

New Reviewer
4/22/14

Regarding this transaction, excellent!

New Reviewer
4/21/14

Thanks

New Reviewer
4/21/14

I won an auction for a Craftsman electric pressure washer. Upon receiving the item I realized it was used. I sent my concern about this to Customer service. Within minutes I received a response and are just waiting for the Vendor to respond then hopefully a resolve. Thank you very much for your prompt reply and help with this matter.

New Reviewer
4/20/14

Jessie was great because may not all fix but, shorty fix !

New Reviewer
4/20/14

I've won 4 times so far. very fun and lageite

New Reviewer
4/20/14

Didn't understand but got it when asked for help.

New Reviewer
4/20/14

Great, Great, Great.

New Reviewer
4/20/14

excellent...prompt, courteous as always

New Reviewer
4/19/14

So much fun, such fast responses,& shipment.

New Reviewer
4/19/14

Very fast

New Reviewer
4/19/14

Just joined yesterday, not much experience yet but so far I like it

New Reviewer
4/19/14

Wonderful response from deal dash, hopefully one day I will go back and deal.

New Reviewer
4/19/14

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

New Reviewer
4/18/14

My free credits were received within 2 hours of the email offer !!

Thanks, from WI.

New Reviewer
4/18/14

tou were very helpful

New Reviewer
4/18/14

It wasnt for me it takes to long and not enough auctions to choose from.

New Reviewer
4/17/14

Joined a year and a half ago. Initially fun but then became extremely competitive. Rated the site based on my feelings. Was very surprised when dealdash took the time to contact me regarding my review. We spent almost an hour on the phone discussing my concerns and suggestions for improvement. Very impressed that a company would take the time to do that. Made me feel like I matter, that I am more than just another number. Will definitely try site again!

New Reviewer
4/17/14

They answer really fast

New Reviewer
4/17/14

I had a question and received a response within four hours which I consider excellent

New Reviewer
4/17/14

I absolutely love DealDash. If you're looking for a great deal this is the place for you. Some weeks they have free auctions and they always always have free shipping.

New Reviewer
4/17/14

This is by far the best online auction site I have used. I no longer use any others -- DealDash all the way!

New Reviewer
4/17/14

THANK YOU KINDLY FOR ALL YOUR HELP WITH MY REFUND, I SHURLY APPRECIATE IT VERY MUCH, GOD BLESS YOU ANNA

New Reviewer
4/17/14

My service was extremely fast!!!

New Reviewer
4/16/14

It was the best!

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Excellent response time. No hassle; couldn't have been better.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Response was quick. Answered my question. Good job.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Very Pleased!!!

New Reviewer
4/15/14

I my first 2 auctions for 1 cent. Since then I haven't even come close to winning. I think I was hooked into believing I would win often. That's not how it is

New Reviewer
4/15/14

I have been a DealDash customer for the past year and have won several auctions. Over the last year, I have contacted customer support several times during this year and they have always been extremely helpful. Along with being helpful, every representative I've ever dealt with has been super friendly. Customer service is very quick and knowledgeable. I often times recommend DealDash to my family and friends.

New Reviewer
4/15/14

Excellent customer service. Very helpful. I had a resolution on my initial call.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I have to give credit to the CS team. Very professional and addresses issues promply. One of the reasons I continue with DD . I have been a member since 2012 , and enjoy the excitment of playing. I missed my appt to talk to someone on how to improve DD. Anyway of looking at putting page numbers at the top of the pages . Its a pain having to scroll to bottom to switch page numbers . Just a thought. Thank you.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

have never been able to win

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I finally won an item and it took 5 weeks before I received. I contacted them by email they never got back to me. I think I annoyed them so much they finally sent my product. I use a few penny auction sites and always receive my products within a week from Beezid and Happybidday.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I had several questions in different e mails & their reply was almost instant. They were so very patient with me as some questions were like, dud, how did I miss that.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

Quick response to question and a quick resolution. Great service to customers.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

I love love LOVE deal dash. Service is excellent, auctions are the best by far, shipping is free and delivery is fast. I brag about Deal Dash on a daily basis. Thanks Deal dash your site is awesome

New Reviewer
4/13/14

quick response love the service!!

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Quick response, but I'm still unsure if my issue has been resolved.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

A+ AUCTION SITE. IT IS ONE OF THE BEST PENNY AUCTION SITES THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN ON. THE BEST PART OF THE AUCTION SITE IS THAT IF YOU LOSE THE AUCTION YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO STILL BUY THE ITEM AT A DISCOUNTED PRICE AND YOU GET YOUR BIDS BACK THAT YOU LOST TRYING TO WIN THE ITEM.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Great if I had a problem it was resolved quickly

New Reviewer
4/13/14

awesome!!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Not enough auctions at a time.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Deal Dash is a great site. I have won a few things, but of course not enough!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Excellent

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Very quick response!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

What fun!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I always receive prompt answers from staff. I have a total blast on this site. Keep it up!!!

About DealDash
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet
Meet the Business Representative
David O.