SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1632 reviews
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,632 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

damienl

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

cherib1
New Reviewer
9/22/14

I won a laptop. It doesn't work. I wrote to customer service and explained the problem. Kaylee apologized and sent me the necessary paperwork for me to print and take to a Walmart, along with the nonoperating laptop, in order to get a replacement laptop.

ninab9
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Theses guys are quick to respond, awesome!

nicoleb36
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Very good customer service

annec20
New Reviewer
9/21/14

IS GOOD.

pattykf
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I am new to this dealdash. Mimi explained it very well!

suzieh
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I really enjoy dealdash very much this is my very first time and I still want to do this

williams291
New Reviewer
9/21/14

Ok

stephenk35
New Reviewer
9/21/14

i was bidding and dropped out. I had no idea that I had ordered the item at full price.

robertp77
New Reviewer
9/20/14

to much hassle to sit there for possibly hours, bidding every 10 seconds. Personally I don't have the time or patience. Those that do, good for them.

joeg45
New Reviewer
9/19/14

When I signed up with DealDash, I mistakenly made a purchase I wasn't ready for. I requested a refund, again, it was my mistake, and DealDash issued my refund within hours of my request. Thank you very much

lindar42
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I could not be more pleased with the response time. It just was amazing to have less than 24 hours of my request. I would go 5 stars on this.

garyg30
New Reviewer
9/19/14

The initial process was confusing but the customer service is awesome.

jpyceh
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I was very pleased with my experience with Deal Dash and woule highly recommend this site to others.

robertb144
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I had a great time playing with dash. I have won or brought a lot of thing That i wanted

DEBear01

dwayneh6
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I have not won anything yet

rhondaf4
New Reviewer
9/17/14

i like Dealdash because it is the best bidding site there is.

deboraht10
New Reviewer
9/16/14

First time visitor and had a question. Was answered in less than 12 hours from the night before. Fast and direct. I am a new customer for sure.

thomasm76
New Reviewer
9/16/14

I haven't used it yet , but your customer service rep was very prompt in helping me get refund

skips5
New Reviewer
9/16/14

thank you for the bids...:)

robertg76
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Great experience.

ernies16
New Reviewer
9/15/14

They actually listened, and understood. It's amazing, but I think they actually speak ENGLISH !!!! Great.l

toddb19
New Reviewer
9/15/14

I had an incorrect item sent to me from Deal Dash. Their customer service was above and beyond anything I could have expected. I have always appreciated the timely manner in which Deal Dash shipped it's orders and the bargains I have received. The speed in which they corrected my situation and the generosity they displayed should be a benchmark for all businesses.
Thank you Deal Dash.

rayg21
New Reviewer
9/14/14

superb customer service

melaniel7
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Great deals and GREAT customer service

alanm67
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Great experience. Quick response!

heribertob15
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Thank you.

devinj3
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Very good customer service

richardl61
New Reviewer
9/13/14

The support team was very fast& quick in helping me!! Thank You

donnap15
New Reviewer
9/13/14

was on top of everything when I received the wrong item.. sent me a packing slip and I never had to contact ups to pick it up they just showed up...

jamesh133
New Reviewer
9/13/14

I had trouble logging in. I send an e-mail and received a responce right away.
Thanks

sylviak3
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Thank you for explaining everything to me.

larryl39
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Alex, helped me out with my username and password that I forgot.

verav
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Very GOOD

chuckk6
New Reviewer
9/11/14

I'm very pleased with almost every aspect & feature. I learned a lot from my contact with support, adding to the positive experience I've had. I highly recommend this site. It is different than other auction sites and they keep it simple, easy to use AND WIN. There are bid buying specials and always a good chance of winning if you pay attention and read the tips, suggestion and watch auctions and learn from them. MUCH better site than I expected. AND I think I WON most of the auctions I bid in when I first gave it a try. It's fun, and worth it, win or lose.

aprilb15
New Reviewer
9/10/14

deal dash was alright...it wasn't exactly what I thought it was going to be so that why I asked for my money back, other than that everything else was fine

delberj
New Reviewer
9/10/14

Yall have been great and i have more knowledge on how to bid thanks to yall

mohammadt5
New Reviewer
9/10/14

They have a menu to see "Who's on their limit" and it shows less than $200 and more than $200, and it shows only a list with few people. I don't think they show the right number of people.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mohammad about DealDash
jasond57
New Reviewer
9/10/14

It took a while

robertap1
New Reviewer
9/9/14

service was excellent

ernestol5
New Reviewer
9/9/14

Just couldn't understand how to bid.

tinar20
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Customer Service did a wonderful job correcting the error of the vendor.
Kaylee did a great job!

chadw100
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Fun and honest.

lorab3
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Great people to talk to if you encounter a problem or question. DealDash is a fun site to try to win great items. More trying than winning but its all fun, right? And the buy-it-now option cinches the deal in the end so you don't ever really lose.

robertn43
New Reviewer
9/7/14

GREAT

joseg45
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Nice items.

danielf34
New Reviewer
9/6/14

GREAT! Just trying to learn more about bidding and buying before I start! I'm excited to try it because of all the commercials i've seen on tv! But I'm still a little lost on how to win, so i want learn first! Customer service is great, I got a quick response about my request and it makes me feel like this is a trustworthy site that I can trust thank you!

Tip for consumers: 100 percent legit! Trustworthy site, and great service and deals! They responded to my request and took care of my problem immediately! They gave their word that they can help me with any questions and did what they said they would do! I trust this site 100 percent! Have fun and enjoy all the great deals! 5

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask daniel about DealDash
johnf115
New Reviewer
9/6/14

i had a very good experience with your co. and many thanks to customer service for their fast action.

craigp22
New Reviewer
9/6/14

excellant!!!

miltond7
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Excellent

gayd
New Reviewer
9/6/14

You certainly take care of your customers, with all their failures and flaws

Best Online Discount Shopping Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Yoogi's Closet
Yoogi's Closet
1 review
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
55 reviews