SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2215 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2215 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,215 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 311 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 81 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 423 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

sharons57
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

did not win anything but, had a good time on deal dash.

donnac52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

Fantastic

monag3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

I love deal dash. They are an honest bidding site. It has just gotten very large and hard to win items. But, there is also the option to buy the item and get your bids back......and the buy price is usually pretty reasonable.

Tip for consumers: Check furniture items closely. I have gotten quite a few damaged items.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mona about DealDash
daleay
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

Ausume. ..customer service...
thank you again. ..

fredrickb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/15

It took to trys but hit the nail on the head, Thank You

paulr105
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/15

My experience with dealdash is has been a pleasant one. If i can use it so can you. I am illiterat when it comesbtonusing computers. So like i said its easy to do and glad to be a part of it. I cant afford it all the time but win way more then i have pug into it.

davidlw
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/15

have yet 2 start any bidding

jefff33
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15

It was a little different than I thought,
and of course I didn't learn, until
after I bought my bids
I may come back later?

janieo1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15

I am new to your site, and somehow made a big error when I applied for what I thought would cost $30. When I explained my error, very quickly the problem was resolved. Thank you for such great service. Janie

sherculesf
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15

.

sandeepa
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/15

I found DealDash to be entertaining, diversified and they have always had superior customer service!! If you have an issue, comment, complaint or question, they are always there to listen and be quick to respond.
As newbie I took advice from Deal Dash reviews and I made it a point to observe a few auctions and learn what it’s all about before participatig into multiple auctions .I see that most seasoned bidders are going to sit back and watch you spend 10 times more bids than they do and when you are “done”, they will jump in and claim the booty.. . Keep a watch and stop wasting bids and others bids. The Bid Buddy tool places our bid at the final second of the auction and will help conserve the bids. DealDash says the majority of auctions are won with the help of the BidBuddy .One of DealDash strategies to watch t how many different bidders are actively pursuing whatever item you are bidding on at the time. Usually it never fails that there are 4,6, or even 8 different bidders in an auction, yet someone chooses to bid soon after each bid placed. I wonder if they know they can’t outbid the Bid Buddy? Bid stompers exhaust their bids fast and fade at the crucial juncture . Secondly ,BidBbuddy helps to claim free bids when we reach prescribed time limit as highest bidder.
I enjoy shopping on DealDash and many times will often see variety of household products available. These products can be anything from like Dawn Platinum Power Clean Refreshing Dishwashing Liquid to heavy furnitureitems like Home Styles Arts & Crafts 5PC Dining sets or storage items or gift cards of some popular outlets..
Deal Dash gave us all a lovely ‘Free’ wins.If we win we need to pay nothing. we have to only pays 1 penny for a transaction fee plus the cost of the bids used to win. Not a bad deal at all, I got a few free wins too.
I appreciate the way Deal Dash controlling bidders by fixing winning limits for level play and equal opportunity.
Overall, Deal Dash gives us especially the middle class this great opportunity to save money and try to win items we might not otherwise try for,.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sandeep about DealDash
thelmar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

I have discovered that DealDash is very helpful. Especially for someone who feels at a loss. I didn't check their answer as soon as I should have. I will keep trying.

lottieg
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

The best help ever...they really want you to win and enjoy the site...have fun and good luck to all

teresan5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

fun

hamiltonp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

I havent won anything but a $10; however when I had a problem with the procedure and a refund they were extremely forthcoming got back to me immediately and gAve me a full refund. Tactically real which means a great deal these days!

ede120
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/21/15

NOT GOOD

lindae36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/15

Didn't win as I thought I would because of the advertising. But the customer service was a great help.

davidh203
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

Quickly removed credit card charges made by mistake

donaldh27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/19/15

Very nice, better than expected.

paulaj15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/15

Excellent customer service

craigl15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Very quick response with the answer I needed.

adams123
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

excellent customer service

dm128
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Awesome site great customer service

marciav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Excellent customer support

antrownn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Good

haric1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Fast response to my inquiry

kb56
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Though I'm not a auctioneer, it was a great experience!

Thanks,
K.Baker

victorm56
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Good price

ronniel7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

They get right on thing in good product I enjoyed.

lauries18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

I didn't win on my first bid so they refunded my money

donniees
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

Fast,great no waiting

georger41
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

responsible ,caring always on the $ ty again for excellent service

donnam56
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

I did on last page

lawrenceb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

Just a great experience and response.

johnp222
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/16/15

My won article arrived in poor condition. Mimi the service rep answered my email quickly with all the information that I needed to get it replaced and now I have a new one in perfect working condition. I'm impressed by the speed and care that was taken to ensure that I was/am a satisfied customer.

starlah
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/15

Very quick and friendly customer support! I am very impressed thanks so much!

maryp65
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Excellent Quick response to an email.

rafaelg14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

requested refund because of some problems, refund was issued the same day as my request!!!! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

shirleenn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

HAD A QUESTION ABOUT BUY BACK....WAS ANSWERED IN A VERY UNDERSTANDABLE WAY

susans117
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Customer service is fantastic!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Susan about DealDash
robertg90
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Prompt and courteous customer service.

dank47
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/15

I ordered too many bids by mistake. DealDash refunded it as soon as I asked.

stephenk38
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/13/15

Very informative. Also please continue to explain procedures and policies.

alvag6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

I asked how to change my address and credit card info. They changed my address and told me exactly how to change mt credit card information.

ruthr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

I'm new, some way I was charged $78.00, ia credit has been given.

dennism69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

Excellent diligence was applied toward the resolution of my issue

eileenl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

Awesome deals

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Eileen about DealDash
douglasd12
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/15

EXCELLENT SERVICE ON A SERIOUS PROBLEM THANK YOU DEALDASH

heathern10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Great customer service, thanks for my refund

theodorem19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Excellent experience on a misunderstanding.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

33 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers