SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

DealDash reviews

1176 reviews
1501 Broadway, (12th floor)
Manhattan, NY 10036
support@dealdash.com
1st Review:
kimt2

1,176 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/19/14

So much fun, such fast responses,& shipment.

New Reviewer
4/19/14

Very fast

New Reviewer
4/19/14

Just joined yesterday, not much experience yet but so far I like it

New Reviewer
4/19/14

Wonderful response from deal dash, hopefully one day I will go back and deal.

New Reviewer
4/19/14

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

New Reviewer
4/18/14

My free credits were received within 2 hours of the email offer !!

Thanks, from WI.

New Reviewer
4/18/14

tou were very helpful

New Reviewer
4/18/14

It wasnt for me it takes to long and not enough auctions to choose from.

New Reviewer
4/17/14

Joined a year and a half ago. Initially fun but then became extremely competitive. Rated the site based on my feelings. Was very surprised when dealdash took the time to contact me regarding my review. We spent almost an hour on the phone discussing my concerns and suggestions for improvement. Very impressed that a company would take the time to do that. Made me feel like I matter, that I am more than just another number. Will definitely try site again!

New Reviewer
4/17/14

They answer really fast

New Reviewer
4/17/14

I had a question and received a response within four hours which I consider excellent

New Reviewer
4/17/14

I absolutely love DealDash. If you're looking for a great deal this is the place for you. Some weeks they have free auctions and they always always have free shipping.

New Reviewer
4/17/14

This is by far the best online auction site I have used. I no longer use any others -- DealDash all the way!

New Reviewer
4/17/14

THANK YOU KINDLY FOR ALL YOUR HELP WITH MY REFUND, I SHURLY APPRECIATE IT VERY MUCH, GOD BLESS YOU ANNA

New Reviewer
4/17/14

My service was extremely fast!!!

New Reviewer
4/16/14

It was the best!

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Excellent response time. No hassle; couldn't have been better.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Response was quick. Answered my question. Good job.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Very Pleased!!!

New Reviewer
4/15/14

I my first 2 auctions for 1 cent. Since then I haven't even come close to winning. I think I was hooked into believing I would win often. That's not how it is

New Reviewer
4/15/14

I have been a DealDash customer for the past year and have won several auctions. Over the last year, I have contacted customer support several times during this year and they have always been extremely helpful. Along with being helpful, every representative I've ever dealt with has been super friendly. Customer service is very quick and knowledgeable. I often times recommend DealDash to my family and friends.

New Reviewer
4/15/14

Excellent customer service. Very helpful. I had a resolution on my initial call.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I have to give credit to the CS team. Very professional and addresses issues promply. One of the reasons I continue with DD . I have been a member since 2012 , and enjoy the excitment of playing. I missed my appt to talk to someone on how to improve DD. Anyway of looking at putting page numbers at the top of the pages . Its a pain having to scroll to bottom to switch page numbers . Just a thought. Thank you.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

have never been able to win

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I finally won an item and it took 5 weeks before I received. I contacted them by email they never got back to me. I think I annoyed them so much they finally sent my product. I use a few penny auction sites and always receive my products within a week from Beezid and Happybidday.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I had several questions in different e mails & their reply was almost instant. They were so very patient with me as some questions were like, dud, how did I miss that.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

Quick response to question and a quick resolution. Great service to customers.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

I love love LOVE deal dash. Service is excellent, auctions are the best by far, shipping is free and delivery is fast. I brag about Deal Dash on a daily basis. Thanks Deal dash your site is awesome

New Reviewer
4/13/14

quick response love the service!!

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Quick response, but I'm still unsure if my issue has been resolved.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

A+ AUCTION SITE. IT IS ONE OF THE BEST PENNY AUCTION SITES THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN ON. THE BEST PART OF THE AUCTION SITE IS THAT IF YOU LOSE THE AUCTION YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO STILL BUY THE ITEM AT A DISCOUNTED PRICE AND YOU GET YOUR BIDS BACK THAT YOU LOST TRYING TO WIN THE ITEM.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Great if I had a problem it was resolved quickly

New Reviewer
4/13/14

awesome!!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Not enough auctions at a time.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Deal Dash is a great site. I have won a few things, but of course not enough!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Excellent

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Very quick response!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

What fun!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I always receive prompt answers from staff. I have a total blast on this site. Keep it up!!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Took too long to receive order.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I Love it

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Love Deal Dash!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

best auction site. fun, fair, and a great selection of items to bid on. great customer service and secure and accurate billing. auction items arrive fast and free home delivery is a plus.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Deliveries fast - it is what it is. .

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Best ever

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Since I am new to the experience I really appreciate the help I received. I have never been on a penny auction, just saw the ad on the tv and thought I would try. Thanks again for your consideration.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Luisa was terrific. She answered me very quickly and that is wonderful.
All her suggestions were right on. The trouble was with my computer and not
your site. I found the trouble and now everything is back to normal. Thanks again.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I was pleased that the company responded quickly to my request to cancel my membership and refund my $36.00. Thank you.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

learn the hard way/ but they got to explain better on there bidding

About DealDash
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet
Meet the Business Representative
David O.