SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2108 reviews
81%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

2,108 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 295 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 80 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 411 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

thomasp39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Wonderful

larryh49
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

They are great deals,but you must have patience to play and win.

rogerc36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Everything is just as you described it.I just don't have the time or the money to
spend on bidding. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.

chawlyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

interesting & fun

jeremyb44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Customer service was prompt and courteous. Thank you.

gloriad9
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

At this time I had to cancel my purchase due to breaking my wrist. Jessica was very nice and helpful. She handled the situation fast and to my satisfaction. Thank you very much.

debras35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

All I had to do was send an e mail about my problem and everything was taken care of. I don't know of anywhere else I can get this kind of service.

judiths20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Fast but unsatisfied with results, call me 951 392 2189 Judy6

nancys59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Very good

unclenickm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

I won an auction; got confirmation withing minutes; received shipping information within 24 hours; and received my product within 5-7 business days. A very good experience.

tomh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

Had a mix up''It was my f up--They fixed it pronto !!
Got ta go--I`m going ta OUT BID YA ! HA!

cindyf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

I didn't know how to change my email address and sent them the information and they did it for me. I expected them to send me instructions telling me how but they did it for me. I appreciated it so much.

marcineh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

Misunderstanding when I created an account and support was more than fair when fixing the misunderstanding

sheilam28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

Not what I expected.

joslynnb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

very pleasant and easy to manever

willies19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

IT IS NEW TO ME. I AM GETTING USE TO IT. SO FAR, SO GOOD.

hoan7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I had problem with my account and I went online for help. It take only 3 minutes for my problem fixed. This site have the best online service I ever have for a long time. Very professional and best knowledge.

Tip for consumers: Go on line if you ever have any problem that need to be fixed.

Service
Ask Hoa about DealDash
danaf15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very friendly and thorough answer to my question.

ronr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

After 1 day when I found I did not like dealdash's bidding method I asked for a refund and was told I'd receive it in 3-5 days.

joo111
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Fantastic! Excellent service considering the confusion I put them through! Thanks!!

ketahk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Well I like the selections. But, like all penny auctions, you have jumpers and greedy competition. Even with the no jumping offers after 3.00 or 5.00....everyone places a bid before the cutoff and then comes back....just like jumpers. Me too it is the only strategy.

geralda7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

great deals at deal dash all the time.

courtneya12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

free fast shipping is awesome

chesterw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very good

sandral36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I did not bid on anything but customer service took care of it...

thelmaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Thank you for the experience but it happens that I found the item
I was looking for somewhere else.

lindas129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Great

perkp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I needed to know information on the purchase of bids

vernah3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

Thanks for keeping it real!

wendye7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

Good Job!! Prompt service, answering my technical question.

billl51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

Excellent !!!!

roses45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

deal dash replied right away. good customer service. thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask rose about DealDash
jerrya16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

I like Deal Dash very much

estesa
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

SUPER FAST

willemv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

GREAT

donaldb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

Receiving the free bids was very easy. All I had to do was watch a video, and then write a reply... Though receiving the free bids was not instant, I do feel that it was very prompt. I'm very pleased with this opportunity!!!

rs65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/15

Nice place to do business.

barbarak25
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Every time I have won an auction or bought back, I have received the item quickly and always in perfect condition. I don't win often, but I'm still learning the ropes.

skips6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Dealdash is a wonderful alternative to shopping. I have saved so much money getting great deals on quality merchandise.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Skip about DealDash
guyd17
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

I purchased 500 bids without realizing it. I thought I was just registering and getting ready to view the site. Once I realized they took $75.00 from my gift card. I immediately talked online by live chat with a Jessica and she informed me my card would be refunded with in 3 - 5 business days. This was in December of 2014 and I have not received my monies also I have several times tried to do live chat and it is now never available. I did email several times and never got a response back. SCAM (THIEVES). I was surprised to hear that I was going to get my money back but I kind of new to say goodbye to the money

leec39
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/15

deal dash has always been a great site and easy to deal with

rudileysip
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

Excellent!!!

vickiem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

item replacement offered was great with option of bids

cleol7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

how do I pay the1cent I owe?

donh54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

They sent an email describing their program. Then when I followed their instructions they followed promptly with the actions they promised. Thanks

stormc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

Always easy to communicate with and reliable

toffanyj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

Are in the prosses of refunding my money as the said.

valeriem10
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/15

these are real items to win and its a lot of fun. Very addictive to win deals that you would never dream of

jenelles
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/15

very good-didn't give it the 5th star because the response time from customer support is way too slow----you should also have a telephone number available for questions that require immediate responses

donaldw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

I liked it and may try it again since you have been so fair with me! Thank You.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

33 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers