They force you to download their app and do THEIR JOB, otherwise you could hold on the phone for hours and get hung up on before speaking to anyone. After doing THEIR JOB ONLINE I cancelled high-speed Internet and they SAID because I didn't respond to THEIR EMAIL, they had to CONTINUE CHARGING ME FOR HIGH-SPEED INTERNET EVEN AFTER SENDING THEM THEIR TOWER BACK THAT I WAS USING FOR THIS PURPOSE! THAT IS STEALING FROM YOUR CUSTOMER! THEY CAN SEE ON THEIR END I WAS NO LONGER USING HIGH-SPEED INTERNET SO WHY WOULD THEY CHARGE ME FOR IT ESPECIALLY AFTER I CANCELLED IT? STEALING!