Tori O.

Level 2 Contributor

Contributor Level

Total Points

About Me

Mom, cook, knitter, antique collector, deal finder:)

5 Reviews by Tori


Smoking deals on high quality yarn. I have never had a problem getting what I ordered unless I didn't check out quickly enough :) Only caveat is their colors on the website aren't always accurate, I double check them at before buying. Get on their mailing list and get ready to knit!

Sue L. – LittleKnits Rep

Tori thank you for taking the time and for your feedback! I hope you are well and still knitting.


They offer some great deals on high quality yarns-my stash is now HUGE thanks to them. They ship what you order and it arrives in good shape. Definitely recommend!


Have been buying on ebay for years, don't sell much-too much of a hassle. As for buying, the buyer needs to be savvy to get a deal. It blows me away that some people will pay more on ebay than the item costs new(and is frequently still available) in the store. Do your homework, read seller reviews and if it seems to good to be true, it is probably fake. Great resource just use it wisely.


Three times in the last two weeks they had "an inventory problem". They gave me a $10 credit-but how am I supposed to use a credit if they don't ever seem to have the merchandise I want/ordered? Don't waste your time.

DeeDee L. – Groupon Rep

Hi Tori,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback here on SiteJabber. I apologize for the fact that you ordered items that later became unavailable and were unable to be shipped out to you. Part of the reason we can offer such reasonable prices is because we don’t keep any inventory. Instead, we work directly with the manufacturers, who ship to us, and then we ship to you. From time to time the manufacturer is unable to to send the promised amount of an item or some of the items arrive damaged so we cannot ship them to you as we had hoped. This type of thing doesn't and shouldn't happen often and I'm very sorry it happened to you more than once recently. You should have received vouchers from us to try and help make up for this unfortunate situation. Please send me a private message if there is anything else I can do for you in regards to these orders or if you have any further questions about this shipping issue. Thank you for being a member of ideeli.

Jason Faria
Director, Customer Service


Love it! The only down side is you can spend HOURS trolling patterns, groups, yarn etc. My friend calls it "knitting porn"... lol.

Tori Has Earned 31 Votes

Tori O.'s review of eBay earned a Very Helpful vote

Tori O.'s review of Groupon earned a Very Helpful vote

Tori O.'s review of Ravelry earned a Funny vote

Tori O.'s review of Ravelry earned 22 Very Helpful votes

Tori O.'s review of Yarn Sale earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Tori O.'s review of LittleKnits earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Tori hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Tori doesn’t have any fans yet.

Tori isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Amazing variety of beautiful colourful sock wool, good quality and friendly staff, Highly...


When you order from Little Knits you get quality yarn at discount prices. Some may be seconds, or...