We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Tony B.

  • 1 Review
  • 3 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Home & Garden

Member since June 2020

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by Tony


They take all the money up from, then keep you waiting for 5 or 6 months.

The customer support is from India where they never answer any questions of give any information on the status of the order. Horrible Horrible Company, they are not listed on the Better Business Bureau because they would be shut done in just a few months.

Sierra L. – Shopping: Sierra Living Concepts Rep

Dear Mr. Tony B.,

Greetings from Sierra Living Concepts!

First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience, the unintentional delay may have caused. We request your kind understanding of the global COVID 19 situation which affected most global businesses and especially small and growing ones, just like ours. We understand that you were in urgent need of the furniture and requested cancellation due to the delay. Although your order was completed and ready to be shipped, we have honored your request, canceled the order, and have refunded your order in full.

Trust us, our artisans craft each item with love and care and would do everything to make you a happy and satisfied customer. We hope you would give us one more chance in the future to meet your furniture expectations.

Warm Regards,
Team@ Sierra Living Concepts

Tony Has Earned 3 Votes

Tony B.'s review of Shopping: Sierra Living Concepts earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Tony hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Tony doesn’t have any fans yet.

Tony isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Purchased in January, still waiting in May, paying PayPal Credit for furniture every month that...


I wish I had found these other reviews before ordering from Sierra Living Concepts. I ordered a...