We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Tomas"vortex" K.

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Business

Member since August 2019

  • Reviews

    2

  • First Review

    1

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    45

Review Distribution

About Me

Just launching an online business. My current project is ProductVortex.

How I Can Help

I can help you to start off your home online business. It is not going to be an easy task, but everyone can try this business model out.

Interests

Law, Astronomy, Sports, Marketing

2 Reviews by Tomas

9/15/19
The registration process is very long and for what? 1. Their ads conflict with SSL certificates on Wordpress websites. 2. They will lock your account if you do not log-in for 30 days without any notice. Your earned funds (if any) will be wiped out.
8/20/19
This network seems to be good form the first sight but poor management and wiping out your history of impressions and clicks where you spent your money on advertising is not acceptable at all.
mattl173
Matt L. – WOW TRK Rep
Hi Tomas,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, apologies I am only following up now as I have only just seen this. However I am bit unclear as to what you mean. We don't wipe out history on accounts, we use the HasOffers platform, an industry leading tracking platform, which I believe doesn't even let myself or our team delete logs.

I am assuming what you mean is your account was closed? The only reason we would close an account is due to fraud or inactivity and our compliance team would email you about either of these issues, for inactivity you would be given notice once you have been inactive for over a year (you simply need to login to avoid your account being closed) and for fraud you may not be given notice before your account is closed but you would be notified that your account has been closed and the reason why.

I have sent you a private message asking for your account email so I can provide you more specific information, if you want to reply back to that I can look into this further for you so you can know the reason why your account was closed (if that is what has happened).

Thanks.

Tomas hasn’t received any votes.

Tomas hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Tomas doesn’t have any fans yet.

Tomas isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

toddh20
Todd H. reviewed WOW TRK
12/14/18

I give them credit for quick registration approval, quick offer approval and being able to cash...