We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Tish P.

2 Level 2 Contributor
  • 5 Reviews
  • 11 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Home & Garden, Law & Government

Member since June 2019

  • Reviews


  • First Review


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

5 Reviews by Tish


Many of the "contractors" on this site say they don't, nor ever have done the type of remodeling listed on the site. My company L. Phillips Investments does not, nor ever has done bathroom remodeling but Homeflock will not remove us from the site.

Tip for consumers:
I think they are fraudulent

Products used:


When you call the number or email them, there's never any response. They have over 200 complaints with the BBB. Good luck getting your info removed from them, they are not even in the US as stated by the BBB. Their site says my info has been removed. See below, it has not. And my age listed on their site is wrong. It's 5 years older than my actual age. Incorrect info that you cannot get removed.

Tip for consumers:
Avoid this company, it's a shell company with a PO Box address

Jessica M. – Radaris.com Rep

Hi Tish,
We're sorry to hear that you are having issues with the Radaris site.
Please contact us directly by email and we will be happy to help you remove this information.

You will only need to supply the URL and a description of the information.

Best regards,
Radaris customer service


I hired a social media company through Bark that was a total fraud. The company, Digital Visibility Concepts, DVC, has lots of glowing reviews on Bark. I left a one star review on Bark explaining how the company had taken $1400 from us and went dark afterwards - but the review disappeared. I added it again and it kept disappearing. Bark is a fraud also.

* Bark attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Bark T. – Bark Rep

Hi there Tish,

We're very sorry to hear about a poor experience you had with a professional you found on Bark.

The overwhelming majority of customers' experiences on Bark are positive, but we recognise that with such a large volume of jobs being agreed on our platform, problems may arise on very rare occasions.

We do not claim to vet any professionals who use our site. Our role is simply to put you in touch with a professional in much the same way the Yellow Pages, Google or an advert in the paper would do. We provide public profiles on every professional and an open review system to allow all prospective customers to carry out their own due diligence before hiring any professionals.

We do however take any reports made against professionals seriously, and did ask you to get in contact with us directly to report them.

Should you need us to provide you with any messages exchanged between you and the Bark professional in question, just email us at team@bark.com.

We wish you all the best in resolving your issue.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team


I ordered product packing sleeves from them. The website shows a high quality Cardstock cardboard that you fold around the product. The product they delivered to me was similar to copy paper. Very poor quality. I could have printed these on my own office printer with better quality. I posted a review on their website and it never showed up. Their reviews are a scam also. Very disappointing.

Miles B. – UPrinting Rep

Hi Tish. Thank you for your review of this order of packaging sleeves. Our standard packaging sleeves are printed on 100 lb. paper, which is about like the cover of a magazine in terms of thickness. We offer thicker paper as custom options.

If you would like to send us a direct message with your order number, we will be happy to further discuss these concerns.

Customer Care


I agree with other reviewers. This is the worst experience of false advertising I have seen. The "linen/cotton" dresses were cheap lightweight polyester and looked NOTHING like the pictures. They also did not have the required federal mandatory fabric content labels. They said I can return but must pay for return shipping- which is higher than the $168 dollars I paid for the dresses. Then they offered to refund 20% of my total purchase price if I did not bother to return. I now notice many of their reviews are very fake. I reported them to the FTC for no fabric labels and false advertising. These dresses are going to Goodwill.

Justfashion N. – JustFashionNow Rep

Sorry for any inconvenience. We understand that different people have different expectations on the items but we are always trying to offer the most favourable goods to our customers.

Tish Has Earned 11 Votes

Tish P.'s review of Radaris.com earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Tish P.'s review of UPrinting earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Tish P.'s review of Bark earned a Very Helpful vote

Tish P.'s review of JustFashionNow earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Tish hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Tish doesn’t have any fans yet.

Tish isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Radaris is where stalkers go for easy information on their victims, the phone recording while...


Before I paid the $34.78 to see my report, I checked their 'Sample Report'. It had a 'Summary'...