We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Contributor Level

Total Points

2 Reviews by tharmapalan


Used poslaju service via tracking number: EH795369906MY to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Posted at poslaju brickfield on 18 Jun@ 624pm

Till today receiver has not received

Complain to poslaju and they have the chick to ask me for details. Seems like tehy are unable to trace via tracking number. That itself tells you the services of poslaju

Still waiting to hear what are their excuses

The fact remains that the receiver has yet to receive the greeting card

Wonder is anyone having similar experience

• Updated review

Order Number: **************894
Date ordered: Dec 31,2017
Item Ordered: Valentine Cards
Status: As of 3rd February 2018
Payment: ALready charged to credit card upon placing an order
Requested for a refund: takes 7-21days

Is it a strategy how Zazzle's turn around with amount that is being charge

Tip for consumers:
place your order one year in advance if need be

Zazzle S. – Zazzle Rep


I am so sorry to hear about this. I do see here that you have been corresponding with our customer care team, and that they e-mailed you this morning. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply back to their e-mail.

We look forward to assisting you further!

Thank you,

Think again with Zazzle
• Previous review


Your extremely dissapointing email below refers. Was waiting so eagerly for the Valentine cards that i ordered and feel so bloody screwed up now of not receiving it.

FIRSTLY it is really frustrating reading the email. When i place my order Zazzle demanded immediate payment. Now to refund Zazzle take 7-21 days., Isnt that ridiculous especially after screwing up a simple straight forward order. JUst cannot belief Zazzle is not able to handle simple order like this. Please learn from AMAZON or even Zalora or Alibaba

SECONDLY isnt it foolish to state this in your email below:

"While our normal return policy requires a physical return of the product in order to issue a refund, we are willing to make an exception and waive the return in this instance. Please feel free to keep, donate, or discard the item, at your discretion."

Just wonder is this a SOP answer to any issues. How could i even return the product that i did not even receive. So what do wish me to return. You have the bloody chick to say please feel free to kep donate or discard the item at your discretion. That is an insult. Trust me i will share this senseless email with everryone.

Lastly can i have the name and email of your CEO

Thank you


Zazzle S. – Zazzle Rep


I am so sorry to hear about your overall Zazzle experience. That is definitely not that kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make this right. We will have a member from our customer care team will look into this and contact you directly via e-mail.

We look forward to assisting you further!

Thank you,

tharmapalan Has Earned 6 Votes

Tharmapalan K.'s review of POS MY earned a Very Helpful vote

Tharmapalan K.'s review of Zazzle earned 5 Very Helpful votes

tharmapalan hasn’t received any thanks yous.

tharmapalan doesn’t have any fans yet.

tharmapalan isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

dharma k. reviewed POS MY

Poslaju = 3rd class service Realise that poslaju malaysia is no longer efficient like what it...


Ordered I got an empty envelope their system is not helpful so you are $#*!ed if you buy from...