We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Steve K.

  • 1 Review
  • 2 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests

Member since September 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    29

Review Distribution

1 Review by Steve

9/17/19
I bought tickets a couple days prior to the game. Got several emails about tickets being processed, etc... But NO tickets! Had to make other arrangements at the game to get in as they never showed up as promised and "guaranteed". Unreliable able and out money... hopefully can get a refund after non delivery

Tip for consumers: Pay an extra buck or two and get guaranteed tickets elsewhere

brettg11
Brett G. – TickPick Rep
Hi Steve,
We apologize for the delay and for the experience you had with us. We have reached out to you, if you can follow up so we can look more into this issue for you. Once again, we apologize for the experience you had with us.

Steve Has Earned 2 Votes

Steve K.'s review of TickPick earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Steve hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Steve doesn’t have any fans yet.

Steve isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

patricks685
9/30/20

Our show got postponed and there is no way to get refunded.

lizabethg1
9/30/20

Placed several purchases for a concert that was originally on Feb then was postponed to March...