We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Stephanie R.

Level 1 Contributor

Contributor Level

Total Points

2 Reviews by Stephanie


Took forever to get then sent wrong purse. Told to just sell it and place another order. The purse was very nice but not what I ordered. Just another ripoff from China


Don't waste your time or money. You won't get your order. It will sit in China on the tracking and never come. And good luck getting a real response all you get is a computer generated message telling you to keep waiting. Wish I saw this before I ordered. Hope I save some else from this ripoff

CustomerService R. – DressLily Rep

Dear Stephanie,

Thank you. We are so grateful for this feedback. It means a lot to us.
We apologize for the shopping experience that you have suffered.

The parcel has been delayed due to the factors like weather, holiday. We have contacted the shipping company for this issue, And we have applied compensation for you.

We want to thank you for your constructive comments, which are always most welcome.

Best Regards
Dresslily Customer Service

Stephanie Has Earned 8 Votes

Stephanie R.'s review of DressLily earned 8 Very Helpful votes

Stephanie hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Stephanie doesn’t have any fans yet.

Stephanie isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


The website advertises a 10-18 day shipping time, but doesn't include "processing" time, during...

kim s. reviewed DressLily

I really wanted to like this place the clothes seem pretty awesome the designs the patterns the...