We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Stefan K.

  • 2 Reviews
  • 3 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Travel

Member since May 2017

  • Reviews


  • First Review


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

2 Reviews by Stefan


Chong Yip St - Prosperity Centre
How to create a massive stop and go!
LAM Construction parking with 3 cars in a row illegally and what is the Police doing? Nothing...
Lucky Lam Construction but I will continue to complain to the TComplaintUnit and the Police as I think your company should not be allowed to do any work in HK as they have no respect for rules and the community.


This company is a joke!
I booked tickets for my family, got an email saying:
Thank you for booking with ExploreTrip
This is not your e-ticket
Hi Stefan,
Your Hong Kong - Singapore - Hong Kong flight is booked. This is not an e-ticket confirmation email. E-ticket will be sent in 4 hours.
Please use the below ExploreTrip Ref/PNR no for any communication with our Customer Service Representative.

When after 4 days I did still not receive another email I knew something dodgy was going on and here it comes:
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your email!

Please accept our sincere apologies, but unfortunately the reservation you made was not confirmed. As mentioned on our website the price and availability of our low fares can change quickly and cannot be guaranteed until the ticket is issued.

In this case, the airline cancelled the available seat before your card was charged because it was booked by someone else. We tried to re-book the ticket at the same price for the same itinerary but were not successful. We regret the inconvenience caused and wanted to let you know your credit card was not charged. We hope that you’re able to find another fare on ExploreTrip that meets your travel requirements.
For further assistance, call us on *******984.

Brain Wilson.
ExploreTrip Support
1-*******984 (Call us 24/7)
Thank you for choosing ExploreTrip.com

It seems Brain Wilson should help with some brain...

Stefan Has Earned 3 Votes

Stefan K.'s review of ExploreTrip earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Stefan hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Stefan doesn’t have any fans yet.

Stefan isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


They are the worst company ever, they have terrible customer service, they never have managers to...


They do not pay you back tickets, even if air transat gave back the money to them! It has been...