We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Shannon L.

  • 1 Review
  • 1 Helpful Vote
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: News

Member since December 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    30

Review Distribution

1 Review by Shannon

12/9/20

I purchased a pair of shoes and a few other clothing items. The shoes I received looked nothing like what was pictured online! They are a cheap knock off at best. When I tried to return this item and another two shirts they said they wouldn't take them back. I only ordered from them because it states on their website "If something doesn't meet your expectations, we're committed to doing our best to find a solution" This is 110% false! When I sent pictures of the shoes they stated "We have checked the pics you sent, according to your description, there are not many differences between the real product and description. Due to the different shooting light and the computer monitors, there could be tiny chromatic aberration" They blamed the huge differences in lighting essentially. They tried giving me a discount on my next purchase. I won't ever buy from them again so that does nothing for me. The most they would do for me is give me a discount or partial refund. I had two shirts I wasn't pleased with either and wanted to return them. All their products are cheap and rip very easily. Do yourself a favor and do not purchase any of their merchandise! Absolutely terrible customer service! The images below show what I got in the mail compared to what I ordered. The heel, quality, and color are all completely different. Another person I spoke to had a similar problem with the same exact pair of shoes and they blamed the differences on production batches being slightly altered.

Shannon Has Earned 1 Vote

Shannon L.'s review of BelleLilly earned a Very Helpful vote

Shannon hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Shannon doesn’t have any fans yet.

Shannon isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

rayb384
1/17/21

The products are probably the worst I have ever purchased. Nothing like the pictures they...

susans2793
12/8/20

All my items were too BIG and I could not exchange them They forced me to keep and said I would...