We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Contributor Level

Total Points

1 Review by Serena


I placed my order two weeks ago, it passed 1 week and I haven't received any news about it so I decided to email them saying the order number they gave me was impossible to track with it they told me that my products were out of stock and asked me if I wanted to exchange for a baby carriage and I was like:" Is this a joke?" then I said no I don't I just wanted a refund and they said they would issue me a refund. Then I asked me why they didn't tell me it was out of stock without me have to email them ask for informations about my order they said they were really sorry and even gave me a discount code for my next order. Now, one week later they emailed me saying to ignore the last emails because they were a error and that my order is now in stock and they would proceed with the shipment. I mean why wasn't my refund process already running and why playing like that with people money? I'm going to take legal actions!

Shine W. – Cloudmall Rep


Thanks for your contact.

We checked it and found that your local post office can not send the parcel to you as the shipping address you provided without the door number.

After chatting through emails, you agreed our solution and got the refund already.

Please note to fill in the door number when you place an order, and please rest assured that CloudMall are always here to offer service.

If you have any more questions, feel free to take a look at our FAQ, or reply back to us at service@cloudmall.ai

Best regards
CloudMall Customer Service Team

Serena hasn’t received any votes.

Serena hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Serena doesn’t have any fans yet.

Serena isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


After waiting a month for the merchandise they sent the wrong one the cuatomer service is...


I did an order in April about nine items and only received one, and they sent me email telling me...