We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


S C.

  • 2 Reviews
  • 3 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion

Member since June 2020

  • Reviews


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

2 Reviews by S


What a joke I realized after my second complaint that they said respond within 24 hours... right I only got one thing I ordered it wa super heavy poor quality. I'm about allot of money and the sad thing is I bet some of the "designers" are legit. Never ever answer an advantage asite you trust check it out anyway. I can't believe I got ripped off twicein a year shame on me.
Got my second piece of junk poor quality not what I ordered rip off RUN

Tip for consumers:
Look up any designer you see you like and order directly if you can

Products used:
None second one is junk too


Never got my staff never got a refund and tracking number did not match my email. Rip off I'm done with Nora Cora

Noracora attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Jules R. – Noracora Rep

We`re sorry to know that you haven`t received your merchandise. Could you please provide us your order number so that we can check and handle the issue for you? We tried to you contact you by message, but we didn`t hear anything back from you.

For the delay issue, due to supply chain disruptions from COVID-19 outbreak, the delivery of your shipment may be delayed in some regions. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We ask for your understanding in these cases.

We value your business and we promise you that we will settle this matter at the best way we can. Any problems, you can email us at service@noracora.com. We`ll try our best to improve your shopping experience.

Noracora is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to provding a better shopping experience to consumers.

S Has Earned 3 Votes

S C.'s review of Hawalili earned 3 Very Helpful votes

S hasn’t received any thanks yous.

S doesn’t have any fans yet.

S isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Couldn't edit stored address its wrong and it takes to long to get here for what Im paying and...

Sam N. reviewed Hawalili

When I clicked on Cart, the Checkout button was not visible because it was behind the Live Chat...