We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Reid M.

  • 1 Review
  • 12 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Shopping

Member since February 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    54

Review Distribution

1 Review by Reid

3/19/20
I made an order on January 27th and paid for priority shipping, meaning I'd receive it in 5-10 days. I wanted this item for a time-sensitive event. It's now February 20th, and according to Fedex, the item hasn't even shipped yet. I asked for a refund for shipping, at the very least, and they refused. Who knows how long it will take them to refund my order when I return it... maybe in a few months... totally unacceptable. Avoid at all costs.

Tip for consumers: DON'T.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep
Dear Reid,
Thank you for your comment.
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused with your order from ROSEGAL.com.
According to the shipping website your package has been delivered.
Our team has sent you a message in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
Thank you for your patience.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

Reid Has Earned 12 Votes

Reid M.'s review of Rosegal earned 12 Very Helpful votes

Reid hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Reid doesn’t have any fans yet.

Reid isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

hildam34
6/12/20

I chatted with them, gave them my order number which I placed and was charged for more than 2...

frankm922
6/12/20

Finally received the order of 4/16/20 on 6/8/20. Instructions for thermometer use are in Chinese...