We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Rehnell B.

  • 1 Review
  • 4 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Jobs

Member since May 2020

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by Rehnell

Awful customer service, extremely pushy I am currently looking after a now terminally ill family member and I am still within 14 days from signing up and they are refusing to let me cancel my course. Now seeking legal action. Don't let this happen to you!
TheTrainingRoom -. – The Training Room Rep
Hi Rehnell,

Thank you for your review. We can see that your concerns had been raised with our Customer Services Manager in March 2020 and had been reviewed in detail. A reasonable resolution had been provided to where you had been in acceptance of this as per your communications. If you remain unhappy with this resolution, please get back in touch with our Customer Services Team on customerservices@thetrainingroom.com and I am sure they will be happy to assist you where possible.

Kind regards,
The Training Room

Rehnell Has Earned 4 Votes

Rehnell B.'s review of The Training Room earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Rehnell hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Rehnell doesn’t have any fans yet.

Rehnell isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Will take your money and offer little to no assistance. Always had to chase my tutor, he had even...


Everything the low rating comments say is true, because I'm experiencing it now. Course fees to much