We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Phill A.

  • 1 Review
  • 1 Helpful Vote
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Shopping

Member since March 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    31

Review Distribution

1 Review by Phill

3/15/20
After pretty poor telephone communication, I paid for a rush order to be delivered Sat.
EBuyer business sent me a quote including the additional premium delivery cost and the bill was paid.
Imagine my annoyance when the goods didn't arrive!
We made several attempts to call, only to be told they don't deliver on a weekend to businesses !
Their loss. We won't be using them again as they are unreliable and service is poor.
scottk101
Kat L. – Ebuyer Rep
Hi Phil,

I am very sorry to hear that your order did not arrive on your chosen delivery date and for any inconvenience this has caused you.

I would like to investigate this further with the courier, so please can you email me your order number and I will be in touch to discuss this further.

My email address is kat@ebuyer.com.

Kind Regards,
Kat

Phill Has Earned 1 Vote

Phill A.'s review of Ebuyer earned a Very Helpful vote

Phill hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Phill doesn’t have any fans yet.

Phill isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

nickw283
Nick W. reviewed Ebuyer
7/31/20

Bought a Cherry Strait 3.0 Keyboard from them, bought Cherry based on my past experience of a...

jamiec665
Jamie C. reviewed Ebuyer
7/29/20

Be careful of their delivery policy, specifically the "next day delivery". "Next day" is based...