We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Peggy H.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion

Member since August 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    29

Review Distribution

1 Review by Peggy

8/24/19
Worst company to buy from
Shoe straps is tight and uncomfortable fit,Amazon contact the seller for a return label it's over three weeks before seller Zooshoe response. They want me to pay to return item when I am a Prime member eligible for free returns.
Terrible service
stefaniek6
Stefanie K. – Zooshoo Rep
Hello Peggy, we apologize that we were unable to resolve your return request satisfactorily. However, please note that your order was fulfilled by us at our personal warehouse, and was therefore not eligible for Prime Free Returns. Orders that are fulfilled directly by the seller are not considered Prime eligible, despite any Prime membership. As we mentioned in our previous responses to your emails, we do not currently provide return shipping labels of our own. That is why we suggested that you initiate your return with Amazon Returns, which would have allowed Amazon to provide you with a UPS return shipping label (not prepaid, because, again, your order was not eligible for Free Returns). Additionally, initiating a return directly with Amazon Returns Center would've allowed Amazon to help you with any pick-up services for your package. Again, we apologize for your negative experience. We hope that you can give us another chance in the future. Thank you for your time.

Peggy hasn’t received any votes.

Peggy hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Peggy doesn’t have any fans yet.

Peggy isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

choled
9/23/19

i made the mistake of ordering again after not being happy about return shipping being paid for...

angell124
2/20/19

I ordered from them from Amazon. The shoes started peeling after two wears. I requested a refund....