Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Member since January 2019

  • Reviews 1
  • First to Review 0
  • Thank Yous 1
  • Fans 0
  • Profile Views 363

Review Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
1

1 Review by M

StyleWe

StyleWe

1/6/19

STAY AWAY. Not at all like the product shown on the site. Would not fit a 5 year old. Shoddy material, no care instructions, no label. AND THE RETURN ADDRESS IS IN CHINA.

This is their answer my request for return address/assistance:

"Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China. According to our return policy, customer is responsible for return shipping cost and any other related return charges (including possible custom fee). Your refund will be processed after our return center received and inspected the return package.

Since International return might result in long waiting time and incur substantial return cost on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue. We would like to offer you 15% cash refund or 20% store credit refund instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth."

STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY

StyleWe attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

M Has Earned 7 Votes

M M.'s review of StyleWe earned 7 Very Helpful votes

M Has Received 1 Thank You

lilliem37
LILLIE M. thanked you for your review of StyleWe

“I HAD THOUGHT ABOUT DOING GETTING IN TOUCH WITH THEM, PREVIOUSLY, BUT SOMEHOW IT HAD SLIPPED MY MIND IN THE MIDST OF MY BEGGING STYLEWE FOR MY MONEY. THANK YOU FOR REMINDING ME OF THIS AS A POSSIBLE RESOLVE TO MY ISSUE.”

M doesn’t have any fans yet.

M isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

naomiet
8/29/19

I liked the dress I ordered, the size is declined, good discount, the delivery time is according,...

mercedesf10
8/26/19

The site is very easy to use, items are very affordable and service is great, quick delivery and...