We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Mike T.

4 Level 4 Contributor
  • 42 Reviews
  • 382 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Travel, Clothing & Fashion, Shopping

Member since December 2015

  • Reviews


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

42 Reviews by Mike

I enjoy my membership with AFF as much as I do it with couple other sites I use to have a guaranteed success (check out Hookuphangout.com for example). But guys, stop complaining that there are so many fake members on the site! Yes, dating industry is suffering from Nigerian scam and cam girls. Keep your mind clear and don't send any money to the members of the site. None of real members would ask money from you. And if hot looking girls inviting your to another site to have a private chat - report them straight away!
Lesson learned. Stick to some really working sites instead, guys! HookupHangout, FlirtyDater, AFF, Casualdating4u - pick any of those to get laid!
I book ticket with football ticket net for a football game at Arsenal and it was a terrible and very bad experience. It was the first and for sure the last time.

We booked ticket in the away section, which the internet website show on a very nice section. We end up in the home section at the far end of the field. The customers service was bad and they reply very poorly to my email.

Dont choose them for any event.
Their ticket sales app is fine. Not great but not terrible. I don't review things that work as they are supposed to.

However their reviews are just nonsense and seem very pumped up to sell more tickets no matter what piece of dross the movie happens to be. I give them 1 star only because 1/10th of a star is not available.
I use this all the time to travel.
Sometimes I find the lowest prices here and sometimes I do not. I use it as one of many sources to check for travel prices. Do not limit yourself to just using Kayak.
Bought a camcorder for my sister and it didn't work sent several emails to them to try to get it exchanged with no response whatsoever. Terrible customer service! Terrible product!
Returned PC with 3 year paid warranty. Travelled 45 mins to store, having been told it would be checked in the store. Not true! All they did was phone their insurers, who argued and were rude and obstructive. Worst ever customer service experience. Avoid!
I've never had great luck with their coupons.
I reserved a room to stay between air flights with Priceline. The property I reserved was much less than the property that Priceline represented. Looking for clean safe place to stay, but this property resembled a 24 hour laundromat with a gravel lot. I've been a long tile Priceline customer, but will try another venue after being duped on this reservation.
Price is 20-30$ more high that every other company, the delay 3 to 5 days is very inadmissible and by the far CellUnlocker refuse a refund after only one day of order.

Go to local unlocker or other but never go with cellunlocker
Cellunlocker -. – CellUnlocker.net Rep
Sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. When placing your order, you were provided with our refund policy that you were required to read and accept to be able to make your payment. Within that policy, it does inform you orders cannot be canceled while they're in process.
Booked a stay using the Travelocity.com web site, During booking process the the web site explained $97.00 room rate and $50.00 for taxes and fees. After my stay I discovered an additional fee of $146.00 was added. After contacting Travelocity.com they advised there was nothing the would do to try and explain or rectify the issue. In addition to 40 min hold times with Costumer service and being continually disconnected I would not recommend this web site to anyone.
I have used Livingsocial before and had no problems but when there is a problem such as with my last purchase, they are impossible to contact to sort it out. I was on hold for 40 minutes and still no answer. Email the help address and you are told to call the no answer number! Still without my goods and they have taken my money.
Very poor customer services. They only get one star because there is no no star option.
Avoid this company. I will in future.
I have made 3 unsuccessful calls today using the telephone number on the Apple website to talk to a real person in the Apple store.

Firstly I have to engage with an automated system which I gave up with. Then I got through to someone in Ireland who refused to put me through to the store until I told him what I wanted to talk to the store about.

Apple, what has happened to you...
In my opinion if somebody is looking for quality in clothing then better go some place else. The quality of clothing at this place, in my view, is beyond poor. But if you just like designer clothes doesn't matter if they are made out of paper or cardboard then this might be the place.
Took dog there (with confirmed appointment) said they were over booked. Asked me to bring him back at 2. I can't do that as I'm handicapped and don't always have assistance. They refused to allow him to just stay until 2 when they could get to him and they canceled appointment completely. Won't ever be back. Terrible customer service.
Ebay in general is cheaper then amazon or other marketplaces, but for some reason on ebay there are also less qualitative seller active so I wouldn`t recommend ebay even for a toothbrush
Kmart is OK they do got low prices but not the lowest in the game.
When locking in from my country, a greeting comes on the screen in my native language promising that the amount charged at check-out will be the final purchase price including all local taxes. This is not true. I could only get my parcel after paying local import tax. Bloomingdales of course have not responded to my email to them.
Very disappointed. Ordered from another country, when the chair came, I find that this is not a new chair leap and refurbished. Painting of the back is made not qualitatively, also cheaper fabric is not pleasant to the touch. At that nowhere on the website do not specify that the chair is not new.

Mike Has Earned 382 Votes

Mike T.'s review of Pottery Barn earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of FlirtHookUp earned 44 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Madisonseating earned 20 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Bloomingdale's earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of AdultFriendFinder earned 46 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Staples earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Namefully earned 3 Fraud Buster votes

Mike T.'s review of QVC earned 5 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Sears earned 8 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Abercrombie & Fitch earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of CarsDirect earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of eBay earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Petsmart earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Priceline earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of LivingSocial earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of AliExpress earned 8 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of FootballTicketNet earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of Rakuten earned 7 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of CellUnlocker.net earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Mike T.'s review of FlirtHookUp earned a Fraud Buster vote

See more items

Mike hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Mike Has 7 Fans

Jeff P.
  • Reviews


  • Votes


William D.
  • Reviews


  • Votes


Mike U.
  • Reviews


  • Votes


Oguntowo P.
  • Reviews


  • Votes


Brittany A.
  • Reviews


  • Votes


Meres Y.
  • Review


  • Votes


Joel P.

Mike isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


I'd say that AFF is probably above average, there's definitely worse out there and it has the...


Worst customer service I have ever experience. I have been waiting two weeks for a phone call...