We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Contributor Level

Total Points
80

1 Review by Michael

12.4K Views
6/12/21

Everything is wrong with Bark. Junk leads (many people who are not looking for the service I offer, are asking for leads, why?) bad service, extremely expensive, Elite Pro does not work, I actually got fewer leads after joining Elite Pro than I did before! Elite Pro was also very expensive. Bark has definitely hindered my businesses performance and I do not recommend them. They promise promise promise but don't deliver.

Please don't try and contact me. I will not respond. I am past the point of you trying to resolve this issue. I have already voiced my concerns with your company directly over email.

Tip for consumers:
Don't use it

* Bark attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
barkt
Bark T. – Bark Rep

Hi there Michael,

We're sorry to hear that you feel this way, but we strongly refute the claims that you have made against our business.

We tried to reach out to you directly via Sitejabber, however we received no response.

If you would like to understand more about our platform and receive support, please email us directly at team@bark.com.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team

Michael hasn’t received any votes.

Michael hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Michael doesn’t have any fans yet.

Michael isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

spencerb110
Spencer B. reviewed Bark
7/17/21

A lead based service site/app connecting consumers looking for a varitey of service pros that...

firatv
Firat V. reviewed Bark
7/16/21

Your system is very low quality I am paying a lot of money to contact customers but customers...