martham91

Martha M.

2
Level 2 Contributor

Contributor Level

Total Points
512

5 Reviews by Martha

29.6K Views
5/22/21

My tiny yard takes half hour to mow. They didn't blow off driveway after mowing a yard that had just been done (they change times and days of mow due to weather), but use your common sense! If you hire them to mow, that's all you get. I asked for weeds to be removed in the under the chainlink fence, an extra charge. They cut some twigs from a stump and charged. The driveway and side walks were not blown off. These things are what I would expect included.

Products used:
Lawn Starter

Service
Value
Quality
5/3/21

Tiny clothes that are not made of cotton. If I get my money back I'll post a better review. All clothes appear to be synthetic.

Tip for consumers:
All clothes are synthetic.

Products used:
The two dresses I bought were completely unacceptable. It said they were cotton, they were not.

Value
Shipping
Quality
affj
aff j. – JustFashionNow Rep

​Items can be returned within 30 days since delivery date ( final sale items and swimsuits excluded). Could you tell us your order so that we can handle the issue in proper manner?

190 Views
3/17/21

I love their clothes! They fit well for large people, even one size generally fits. Sadly I can't afford full-priced items so I check the site often for sale items, but they are almost all size one, or a god-awful color for large women.

3/30/17

I have had the same issues from Dresslily! Are these really the sam company? It seems there are a number of internet sites where consumers are having the same problems. Consumer protection needs to connect the dots and shut them down. Buyer beware!

3/25/17

You will receive poorly made clothes! You can't get even half your money back.
After a ton of work and following every detail of their return policy, they returned only $60.00 of the $129.00 they owed. However they kept all the returned items! These websites are crooked. Do not spend money here!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
customerservicer1
CustomerService R. – DressLily Rep

Dear Martha,

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order.
We always aim to offer our customers the best solutions to their issues in line with our policies.
Please see more details on our refund and returns policy here:
http://www.dresslily.com/m-article-id-80.htm.
Please check your account and reply to the ticket we have sent you about your issue.
We are always happy to assist you.

Dresslily Customer Support Team

Martha Has Earned 12 Votes

Martha M.'s review of Rotita earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Martha M.'s review of DressLily earned 5 Very Helpful votes

Martha M.'s review of LawnStarter earned a Very Helpful vote

Martha hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Martha doesn’t have any fans yet.

Martha isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

kylec549
6/30/22

I would give this NO stars if possible. The app does not notify you of anything! My crew did not...

raulz20
6/28/22

We had the nicest lawn on our block…until I hired Lawn Starter. We had an excellent person that...