We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


mark r.

  • 1 Review
  • 5 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Business

Member since January 2014

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by mark

I gave it 3 months and got lots of calls, but all the calls were wrong phone numbers and only 1 actual lead that could have been a client. The web sites were far below what we already had as far as quality and ranking.

Service was great until I tried to cancel, now I can't get my rep to respond or call back and they charged me for a 4th month against my request to cancel prior to the billing date. I understand it not generating the leads I would have liked and that was a risk I was willing to take. The poor execution is a let down. I hope they make it right when they finally answer my call, email, or dashboard message.
Radley M. – Yodle Rep

Thanks for sharing your feedback, though I'm disappointed to hear that your experience with us wasn't what you were hoping for.

I'm not sure why you were billed and also why you haven't heard from our Client Services team. Do you want to contact me at rmoss@yodle.com or 212-542-5449? I can then follow up with the appropriate people to help resolve this issue.


Radley Moss
Director of Corporate Communications, Yodle

mark Has Earned 5 Votes

Mark R.'s review of Yodle earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Mark R.'s review of Yodle earned a Well Said vote

mark hasn’t received any thanks yous.

mark doesn’t have any fans yet.

mark isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

JASON B. reviewed Yodle

My parcel was put on a van at 9.03am then took off the van at 9.13am at the same depot they said...

Rick M. reviewed Yodle

My business has been a client of Yodle for around 10 years, the only reason I stay with this...