We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

mark r.

  • 1 Review
  • 5 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Business

Member since January 2014

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    130

Review Distribution

1 Review by mark

1/28/14
I gave it 3 months and got lots of calls, but all the calls were wrong phone numbers and only 1 actual lead that could have been a client. The web sites were far below what we already had as far as quality and ranking.

Service was great until I tried to cancel, now I can't get my rep to respond or call back and they charged me for a 4th month against my request to cancel prior to the billing date. I understand it not generating the leads I would have liked and that was a risk I was willing to take. The poor execution is a let down. I hope they make it right when they finally answer my call, email, or dashboard message.
radleym3
Radley M. – Yodle Rep
Mark,

Thanks for sharing your feedback, though I'm disappointed to hear that your experience with us wasn't what you were hoping for.

I'm not sure why you were billed and also why you haven't heard from our Client Services team. Do you want to contact me at rmoss@yodle.com or 212-542-5449? I can then follow up with the appropriate people to help resolve this issue.

Best,

Radley Moss
Director of Corporate Communications, Yodle

mark Has Earned 5 Votes

Mark R.'s review of Yodle earned 4 Very Helpful votes

Mark R.'s review of Yodle earned a Well Said vote

mark hasn’t received any thanks yous.

mark doesn’t have any fans yet.

mark isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

shirleyh289
2/24/20

They've been charging me forever...they never call me to check on me, never emailed me, never...

helenk194
Eleni D. reviewed Yodle
12/5/19

They have charged my small business over $900 a month to establish a website and to drive leads...