marck92

Marc K.

Contributor Level

Total Points
140

1 Review by Marc

11/10/20

Horrible company don't ever deal with them! They will make product that is not too what you need and won't take it back. I'm staying have your money they won't return any emails!

nishants25
BannerBuzz R. – BannerBuzz Canada Rep

Hello Marc. We are sorry to note your disappointment.

One of the products you ordered was Vehicle Lettering, however, not all artwork can be done as lettering. Hence, we sent you this note - "For product #1 and #5... we can't provide lettering products so we suggest you please select clear vinyl with full white ink and die-cut"

Following this, we called you on Oct 5,2020, 12:51 PM to explain this change and received your approval. This change was also mentioned in the subsequent proof we sent, which was approved. We are happy to email you the call recording for your reference.

We are truly sorry we cannot assist you with this concern hope and hope you are happy with the other products you ordered.

Marc hasn’t received any votes.

Marc hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Marc doesn’t have any fans yet.

Marc isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

shanifk
1/6/22

Complicated options to find andplace order

jemmimac
12/26/21

Spent 2 hours for check out yesterday, finally get it done by today.