We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Lydia D.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion

Member since March 2019

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by Lydia

The dress was of poor quality and did not fit properly. They have refused a refund. It is absolutely outrageous! Do not be tempted to buy from the company
Milly H. – Millybridal UK Rep
Hello Lydia,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the fit and quality of the dresses you ordered. We don't want you to feel obligated to keep products you're not happy with, so a member of our team has reached out via email in hopes of assisting you. You also can just send it directly to service@millybridal.org regarding this issue. We are eager to find a way to do so!
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can do our due diligence to prevent it from occurring in the future. We really hope to have been able to improve your experience and as a result your overall view of MillyBridal. If there is anything else we can assist with, please don't hesitate to be in touch with us.
Thank you again for taking the time to speak with us today!

Have a lovely day!
MillyBridal Customer Care

Lydia hasn’t received any votes.

Lydia hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Lydia doesn’t have any fans yet.

Lydia isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


SHOULD BE NO STARS". Absolutely disgusting company. Says UK company but from China. Said returns...


I ordered the Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Sequined Short Sleeve Backless Bridesmaid Dress in a...