We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

LISA A.

  • 1 Review
  • 3 Helpful Votes
  • 1 Thank You

Experience: Beauty

Member since July 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    1

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    56

Review Distribution

1 Review by LISA

7/31/19
I never thought I would write a horrible review but I could not let $400 dollars go down the drain without giving my honest feedback. I have been wearing lace units and installing for 10 plus years. I decided to see what all the IG hype was and ordered a ombre 1b/613 24inch lace unit. The unit arrived 3 weeks later after I was told it would ship out within 5 business days. After I received the unit it was not the specs that I ordered. I was then told that I could not get a refund because the unit had been washed. I decided to keep the unit and remove the combs from the inside myself. After washing and conditioning the unit I was sick to my stomach. The hair was hard and tackled. The hair also did not appear to be 100 percent human. I was not able to install this unit and get any use out of it all! DO NOT! I SAY DO NOT ORDER ANY WIGS FROM THIS SITE.
libom
libo M. – Alibliss - Best Online Human Hair Wigs‎ Rep
Dear Lisa, I'm an employee of alibliss. I'm sorry you feel bad about our hair. I have known about your order with my colleague. Your order was placed on May 10th, and you signed for it on May 22nd. Since what you ordered is 24inch hair, we don't have it in stock. It is completely customized by hand. That's 12 days. I'm terribly sorry to have kept you waiting so long. If you order regular short size hair, we usually get it to you in 5 days. You told my colleague on June 12th that you were not satisfied with this hair.The reason why we refuse to give you a refund is not just that you washed it, but that you cut out the lace and wore it. Our refund policy clearly states that if you are not satisfied with the goods, please do not cut them off the lace. Even so, we have agreed to make partial reparations to you. Our hair is 100% human hair. We have quality inspection certificate. And You can send it to a testing agency for inspection. Sorry again that our hair didn't satisfy you.If you still have questions, please contact my colleagues or email to service@alibliss.com. Hope you have a nice day.

LISA Has Earned 3 Votes

Lisa A.'s review of Alibliss - Best Online Human Hair Wigs‎ earned 3 Very Helpful votes

LISA Has Received 1 Thank You

sherryb161
Sherry B. thanked you for your review of Alibliss - Best Online Human Hair Wigs‎

“I agree must be same company as Wigsis”

LISA doesn’t have any fans yet.

LISA isn’t following anybody yet.