Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

L K.

4 Level 4 Contributor
  • 24 Reviews
  • 55 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Beauty, Shopping

Member since August 2017

  • Reviews

    24

  • First Reviews

    7

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    917

Review Distribution

24 Reviews by L

9/6/17
But I did find something I liked, it took well over a week to even ship an item weighing less than 2 ounces and was charged $8.95 and cannot get an answer about why there's been such a ridiculous delay. I am STILL waiting for my item to arrive, and all they've done is print a shipping label, I can't even get an estimate for when it will actually arrive.
9/5/19
AVOID AVOID AVOID

THEY LIE ABOUT PRODUCTION TIME, THEY LIE ABOUT A PRODUCT EVEN SHIPPING AND THEY LIE ABOUT HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TO GET AN ORDER. THEY SHIP USING DHL SO BUYER BEWARE

I HAVE A SINKING FEELING I WILL HAVE TO REPLACE MY CREDIT CARD AND FILE A DISPUTE WITH MY BANK OVER WHAT IS QUICKLY BEING REVEALED TO BE A HUGE MISTAKE!!
8/25/17
I wish they offered more trial sizes though.
But you get what up I ordered in a timely manner and in the rare event of a product mistake it is swiftly resolved
8/25/17
I have received this template response no less than15 times regarding an order I returned WITH TRACKING and they have been refusing to issue a refund for over a month. They send this:

You recently reached out about your missing order.

We're so sorry to hear that your order has not been received. We are more than happy to assist you with your refund. Please reply with your order number. We'd like to get a jump on this!

If you have any other questions, you can respond directly to this email.

Thanks so much,

Guest Services Nelson P.
Ulta Beauty Guest Services

Which is unrelated to the actual problem and then they ask me repeatedly for the order number. Disgustingly dishonest business practices.

They are forcing me to file a dispute with my bank as well as file claims with the USPS since Ulta state in writing that they haven't received the returns, when the tracking numbers show they did.

L Has Earned 55 Votes

L K.'s review of MyPerfumeSamples earned 2 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Dick's Sporting Goods earned 6 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Skull Flow earned 3 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Ibotta earned 13 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Fairpricestockonline earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of Bath & Body Works earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of Southernmedicine earned 2 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Rmdrk.bigcartel earned 2 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Revival Animal earned 2 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Magnolia Bank earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of Walmart earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of JC Penney earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of Metter Ford earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of Poshmark earned 6 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of NastyGal earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of Sephora earned 4 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Ebates earned 2 Very Helpful votes

L K.'s review of Carter's earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of BUDK earned a Very Helpful vote

L K.'s review of Hot Topic earned a Very Helpful vote

See more items

L hasn’t received any thanks yous.

L doesn’t have any fans yet.

L isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

richards1829
2/4/20

"All prints manufactured by CanvasChamp are Hand made and might have a +- 1 Inch variation from...

rondac22
2/3/20

My acrylic prints were 3 weeks late. They all four had horizontal lines running through them,...