Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

KUNAL S.

  • 1 Review
  • 4 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Shopping

Member since July 2017

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    85

Review Distribution

1 Review by KUNAL

7/19/17
One of the worst company I have experience in Deal business. No customer support. no proper Response. Canceled your order without any notice. You have to call for refund. When you ask for refund call center said 5 to 10 days. when you call after 10 days then they say within 48 hours. In short there is no automated system for refund. If you missed to call them for your refund then you will loose your money. It looks like they are making good amount from people who missed to verify their refund.

Tip for consumers: Better stay away.....

buytopias
Buytopia S. – Buytopia.ca Rep
Hi Kunal,

We apologize for the experience you have had this time with Buytopia. We have sent you a private message. Please get back to us as we would love to help you out!

Regards,
Buytopia Support

KUNAL Has Earned 4 Votes

Kunal S.'s review of Buytopia.ca earned 4 Very Helpful votes

KUNAL hasn’t received any thanks yous.

KUNAL doesn’t have any fans yet.

KUNAL isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

alfredh49
9/14/19

Tried to use the credit in my account (refund including taxes and shipping), Buytopia said the...

carriea42
6/26/18

I applied and got a Master Card through Buytopia with a 3 to 5 weeks delivery promise of a ...