We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Jennifer L.

  • 1 Review
  • 9 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Shopping

Member since March 2020

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by Jennifer

Cupshe should not be permitted to operate as an online retail store! I ordered 4 dresses and needed to return all of them because I either did not like the fit, cut, or feel of the fabric. After sending multiple emails asking about initiating the return process, I only received emails stating I needed to provide both return shipping label numbers and a photo of the shipping invoice. I did not receive an invoice in my package. I attempted to tell them numerous times via email(which is the only way to contact them since they do not have a phone number). I asked if I would get a full refund even though I did not receive a shipping invoice and I did not get an answer. In the end, I listed the dresses for sale to try to recoup some of my money because I had a feeling that had I sent the dresses back, I would not have received a dime in return and they wouldve re-sold the dresses! DO NOT BUY FROM CUPSHE!
Amanda D. – Cupshe Rep
Dear Jennifer, we sincerely apologize for any confusion or disappointment regarding our return policy and process. After checking your issue, we are sorry for the misunderstanding brought. Kindly note that we don’t provide return label or the paper invoices at present and will work hard to make them available in the future. Actually our customer service asked for the tracking number of the return package you send to us and a photo of its receipt, not the information of original package we sent to you. Because there were quantities packages returned back to our warehouse, only with the specific information can we find customers' returned packages. The refund will be processed immediately after receiving the necessary information. We apologize for that we didn't explain the policy properly. Meanwhile, we also sent an email to you with the detailed explanation, please check it later and let us know your opinion. There is no phone service at present, but our team are striving to make it available in the future. Hope to get your understanding.

Jennifer Has Earned 9 Votes

Jennifer L.'s review of Cupshe earned 9 Very Helpful votes

Jennifer hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Jennifer doesn’t have any fans yet.

Jennifer isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


The bathing suit I have received was as photographed, very good material; however, the bottom was...

darle b. reviewed Cupshe

I agree with the customer who says Cupshe is a scam. Pictures on their adds are so very cute and...