We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


jen n.

1 Level 1 Contributor
  • 4 Reviews
  • 8 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Art & Design, Shopping

Member since November 2016

  • Reviews


  • First Review


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

4 Reviews by jen


I needed a plumber, went online to Oneflare, who gets you in contact with the trades to do the job. I got a call right away from ABCO Plumbing. I explained what needed to be done (which was to fix a toilets constantly running cistern). The owner, Alex said he would send one of his plumbers around that day as they were doing work in the area. I noticed they were licenced and had very good reviews, so I trusted the service. His employee came over, inspected the toilet, he brought no tools or paperwork other than a fridge magnet (at this point NO work had been done at all), and said he needed a spare part. He called the owner who said he himself would return the following day at between 17:00 and 17:30 (19/11/19) to do the job. After chatting with the owner clarifying what it would cost on the phone, I was instructed to give his plumber $100. I asked for a receipt, and was told he had no paperwork with him, but I would get one when they returned. They never returned or arrived the following day, and will not answer the phone. They have been uncontactable. I have tried calling numerous times over the past day, with their message bank saying this message bank is full, please try again later'. This can only be described as a blatant act of theft.


I ordered and paid for two books a month ago. The service has been disgusting!
The first parcel was sent to the wrong address, apparently!? I did NOT sign for them, so strangers have my personal photos and information.
Then, I was told a reprint was done and will be delivered, and I confirmed the address. Nothing has arrived. I have called numerous times and been fobbed off.
This is an unacceptable service.
I will never use them again.
Their reckless regard of other peoples personal photos is astounding.
Don't bother wasting your time and money making photo books that never arrive!


I promised myself never to buy clothing online again. The only reason I took a chance, was my sister bought a pair of the yoga pants, and they looked fantastic, and were true to size. So I took a chance too. Wasn't sorry. So comfortable, well made and perfect fit. I am an Australian sz10 an these pants were true to size. Perfect. I cant fault them. Read some reviews, and dont understand the negativity? I got mine in 5 days. Sorry about bad photos, I'm not good at that, but you will get the idea. I bought gingham and dotty dots.
Would 100% recommend, and would purchase again :)


Bought 8 tops from Yoins. Drawn in by cheap prices, photography complimenting the clothes making them look like good to fair quality. The reality, firstly from order and payment, to then actually getting my tops... 3mnths. Thought id never see them.

On arrival, all are poorly made. Same idea as the photos, but definitely not the same. They look home made, edges are crooked and very poorly sewn. Id be too embarrassed to wear out. Sizes do NOT correlate to their specifications. Some fit, others do not.
Basically, dont waste your time or money. Seriously.

yoins y. – YOINS Rep

Dear jen n.,

We are sorry to hear that.

We will refund any items that you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in salable condition to our warehouse within 14 days of receipt. Due to hygiene reasons, we cannot offer refunds on pierced jewelry, underwear or swimwear, unless the items are visible defects. More details about return policy, you can refer to link, https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Return-Policy-a-20.html.

If you are not satisfied with the items you received, we can arrange to exchange or refund. Please log in the link (https://www.yoins.com/index.php?com=customer&t=orderList) within 30 days to submit return application and we will reply within 24-48 hours. Please describe your problem and send us some photos of the defective parts, so that we can diagnose the problem quickly and provide you reasonable solution.

For any further assistance or necessity do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Yoins team

jen Has Earned 8 Votes

Jen N.'s review of abcoplumbing.com.au earned a Very Helpful vote

Jen N.'s review of Betabrand earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Jen N.'s review of Snapfish earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Jen N.'s review of YOINS earned 2 Very Helpful votes

jen hasn’t received any thanks yous.

jen doesn’t have any fans yet.

jen isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


I have created many photobooks over the years; primarily using photos from an iPhone (7 &...

Amy P. reviewed Snapfish

I ordered 2 small photobooks and some prints. All the prints had what looked like a hair in the...