We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Jen A.

Level 1 Contributor

Contributor Level

Total Points

3 Reviews by Jen


My friend introduced this site to me, a lot of fun movies & fun communities, worth to try & have some fun time online, I also read some news from there site!


I used join those events, love the organizations, helping out a lot of people in need. I will continue to help! Thumb up!


Be careful! If you don't want to get overdue products jus to stay away with this company! Horrible!
I wasn't aware of any google reviews or done any research until I got messed up by them, then I started doing my own research on this company... don't believe one single review but if you see a lot of reviews have the same issues... you got be careful & stay away with trouble & hassles!

Mark N. – Dutch Expat Shop Rep

Dear Jen, thank you for your review. We are a Dutch company located in the Netherlands. We have shipped and delivered the products with an expiration date of 3 months, which is in our opinion quite long. We do not the purpose of your purchases and you never have requested for longer expiration dates which we can arrange for this product. We will never waste good products, because products with an expiration date of 3 months are still very good :) Thereby we offered you a refund when you ship the products back to us, but you have refused our offer. Thank you for your understanding.

Jen Has Earned 7 Votes

Jen A.'s review of Dutch Expat Shop earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Jen A.'s review of Uwants earned a Very Helpful vote

Jen hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Jen doesn’t have any fans yet.

Jen isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Be very careful on this site because if you write an honest review on how they handled customer...


A while ago I wrote a review about owner Mark Nooijen. He did not follow our special...