We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Jean P.

Massachusetts, United States

Contributor Level

Total Points

1 Review by Jean


I purchased 2 inkjet cartridges on June 1st and paid for 2 day shipping. I received a fed ex ENVELOPE with only a packing list inside and NO INKJET CARTRIDGES. Called them and they said that when I ordered it was pass the cut-off time for the 2 day shipping. They refused to refund my money. I have put in a claim with PayPal.

Tip for consumers:
What do you think would have been helpful to know?

Products used:
Shoes, jackets, belts, cosmetics, etc.

Patrick D. – LDProducts Rep

Thank you for your feedback, Jean! We can't apologize enough about the issue you have encountered while using our products. We would like to know more about this and work on resolving it. Please send us a private message with your order number, email address, or phone number so we can offer further assistance. You can also send us a direct message with your details on our contact our customer service support team at https://ld.ink/2DM8cOU, or you can always chat, email or call us at 888-321-2552. We will look forward to hearing from you soon!

Jean hasn’t received any votes.

Jean hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Jean doesn’t have any fans yet.

Jean isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Worst product I have every purchased. Half of the cartridges worked after a great deal of...


I replaced my HP Officejet 5222 OEM cartridges with LDProducts cartridges. My printer ran really...