We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


J B.

Level 2 Contributor
Arizona, United States

Contributor Level

Total Points

4 Reviews by J


I would give a GIANT 0 if that would be an option. Food is horrible and customer service even worst. Instead of taking customers' critique as a source of information, Diana, attacked me and questioned how much I know about Hungarian and German food. I am a Hungarian, who was born and raised in Hungary and lived over 10 years in Germany. I had high hopes for Edelweiss restaurant, but it is an overprices, CHEAP quality place, with horrible customer service. I DO NOT recommend this place to anybody.
Please read my experiences with them.

Kedves Diana,
Sajnos ez az egyeduli alkalom amikor orulnek neki, hogy a magyar akcentusom erezheto lenne az angolul irt megjegyzesben. Sajnalattal kozlom onnel, hogy magyar vagyok, aki Magyaroszagon szuletett es nott fel. Ennek koszonhetoen nagyon is van fogalmam arrol, hogyan nez ki es mi az ize egy magyar eteleknek. Csak hogy folytassan, tobb mint 10 evet eltem Nemetorszagban es ennek koszonhetoen volt szerencsem megtapasztalni az eredeti nemet eteleket. Amit maguk felszolgaltak nemet/magyar etelkent semmi koze nem volt a magyar sem a nemet autentikus konyhahoz. Ahelyett, hogy engem, egy magyart kritizal amiert nem izlett a felszolgalt olcso konyhai keszitmenye, inkabb egy uj szakacsot kellene keresen.

Dear Diana,
This is the first time since I live in the USA, I wish my Hungarian accent would shine through. To respond to your criticism, I am a Hungarian, who was born and raised in Hungary and further more spent over 10 years in Germany. So, just for your information, I have a really good idea, how authentic Hungarian and German dishes should look and taste like. What your restaurant served was nothing like Hungarian or German meal. It was an over priced, cheap quality product to those Americans who never tasted either Hungarian or German food. It is a horribly cheap and POOR representation for both nations cuisine. So before you attack me and question my nationality, I would HIGHLY recommend to change your quality of food and maybe your approach to customers' comments. Please start with not serving Polish kielbasa as authentic Hungarian sausage and mislead your guests. And for all future customers, as a native Hungarian, I would like to recommend NOT to waste your money in this establishment. Please find a REAL authentic European restaurant, like in Glendale, where u will receive a European QUALITY and authentic food. Dear Diana, Thank you so much for your feedback and good luck!

From Diana, Not only you don't know about the polish sausage you have no clue about the Hungarian sausage... it's authentic as it can be. The spätzle is German and has nothing to do with the Hungarian galuska. You claim to be Hungarian but have no clue what you are talking about.

My first comment: Horrible experience! As a Hungarian it is a disgrace to have that food called German/Hungarian. The called Hungarian sausage is Polish kielbasa, the cucumber salad is a watered up something, the Hungarian galuska is anything I ever seen before, the gordonblue was horrible and I could continue forever. This place is a horrible representation of European food regardless of how they call it. They need a new cook, who knows how to prepare German and Hungarian dishes. Definitely, not recommended.


What a disappointment! Agreed on the shipping cost and referred me to a broker, who disregarded the prior deal. Helpful customer service, but disappointing outcome. Would not recommend to anybody.


Please be aware of Ronnie and his business practice. I was referred to him by Prime Moving. Both company caused me unwanted stress and troubles. Ronnie failed to honor the price I agreed with Prime Moving, changed the vehicle pick up date, hung up the phone on me and another occasion he screamed at me. Let me emphasize he did not raised his voice, he SCREAMED. He was accommodating until he received my credit card information and everything changed after. He changed the shipping cost, the pick up date and his demeanor became disgusting. He is a RACIST individual who has a problem with others who are unlike him. He is a greedy broker, who only make phone calls and cares only about his pocket. I had a horrible experience with him including his office staff. Please be aware.


Please do not waste your money and time and cancel your order until you can. I ordered several dresses and bags and I was promised a 20 days delivery. After uncountable contacts, finally, they responded and I was told my order will be shipped "soon". The company provided a tracking number, which led nowhere. Please do not fall for the paid positive reviews. Cheap, horrible quality products and even worst customer service. Please save your time and money for something better. Eventually, 6 weeks later, my order arrived. On the next day, I submitted my return request for almost all products due to the cheap and horrible quality. I was told within 48 hours I would be contacted by their customer service and a return address will be provided. 2 weeks later, they still offered me an additional discount on their products to convince me to keep them, and threatened me with LARGE shipping expenses to China, customs fees and additional expenses, which I needed to pay if they would consider accepting my returned items. Please, save your time and money and DO NOT DEAL with this company and cancel your order until you can!. The quality of their products is nearly NOT as good as the picture shows and they promised a return/refund, just an empty promise. I submitted my return request on May 7th and still no refund and they still give me excuses. Do not deal with them, horrible products, horrible service.

Tip for consumers:
Please do not waste your money and time ordering and deal with this company, and do not believe in the paid reviews

Products used:

Justfashion N. – JustFashionNow Rep

Sorry to hear that. Could you send us your order number so that we can check the issue for you?

J Has Earned 5 Votes

J B.'s review of Experienced Auto Transport earned 2 Very Helpful votes

J B.'s review of JustFashionNow earned 3 Very Helpful votes

J hasn’t received any thanks yous.

J doesn’t have any fans yet.

J isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Would liked to use a gift card for payment


It is not very easy to shop select something and continue to shop.